Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's alright

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Everything was clean except the carpet.. it felt wrong.. I was scared to be barefoot in the room. It would be alright if I had some slippers but why would you need that on vacation. Is it so hard to steam clean the carpets once in a while
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Extended Stay Hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Kitchen facility.
Cons: The closet shelving. Fell down twice.
Location: Restaurants, shopping
THe facility was neat, quiet and clean. THe staff was very helpful. I would recommend this chain hotel. It is not fancy but adequate for those on a budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Good location in Schaumburg but quite far from the Metra Station
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mom 3 from Gurnee

Out with my daughter

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over all we were very comfortable and liked our room. We would come there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Just another guest from Schaumburg

I smell smoke

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like your staff I think that either a person smoked in my room prior to my visit or a heavy smoker stayed in it and the smell came from his/her clothes. This is the second time that this happened.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Everything is ok

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the second time I believe that I had a nonsmoking room that recently housed a smoker. Either the clothes etc. contaminated the room or the person smoked in the room. That was the only bad experience that I had with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave C. from park city, ut

Great location!

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room and friendly & helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee from Crookston MN

Good location and price

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Room was a non-smoking room, but smelled pretty strongly of smoke.
Location: tons and tons of restaurants and shopping.
Every thing was good--location is excellent, near lots of stuff within a very short drive, but not right in the middle of the action either so it was pretty quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dennis from Wisconsin

Not Bad, but not Great

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room itself was clean and so was the hotel; however, it all looked OLD and in serious need of some updating and TLC. Also, I did NOT like having to call the front desk for shampoo...that should just be a given. I was told it was offered to me at check-in. I do remember the front desk clerk waving a basket in front of me and asking if I wanted anything, but all I saw were some snacks and razors - I did not know it would include a basic like shampoo. If you're in need of an inexpensive place to stay, this would be okay. If you want something a bit better...well, you get what you pay for, I guess.