Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, nice in the outside

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Customer satisfaction training aimed at managers.
The room looked worn down, carpet dirty, it had a smell of baby diaper. Management was not available at night. The next day, management again went missing, until "Beth" the manager showed up at three. Then it was a hassle reaching her. Will not be using this chain again. They do not care about customer retention.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2014
The room wAs completely run down the toilets didn't flush would never use kutchen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine Location

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The food odor in the hallways and certain rooms was bad.
The room with davenport bed would not open up. They did not have a roll away bed. They switched me to another room that had a fowl odor!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our location. I apologize for the issues you had with your room as well as the unpleasant odors you encountered. I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to review our cleaning standards and procedures to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. I hope that you will stay at our hotel, or any of our other brand locations in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay when you are traveling for business. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynda from Chicago, IL

Great, Clean, and Airy Room

Posted Apr 15, 2014
The bed was super comfy, the room was immaculate, the kitchen was super cute, and the service was amazing. Love this place! I will definitely be coming back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Moses

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joe from VH, Ill

dissappointed

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
location was great. The appearance was good but the smell of urine in the room and my bed was old and worn out. Old and basic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Akisha from Il

Cozy

Posted Mar 31, 2014
It was very nice. The bed was so soft, flat screen tv to name some of the nice features at Extended Stay America. The staff was polite and helpful with answering questions. I would come back and stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place