Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Staff was very nice. Location is great. Rooms were clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bucks County, PA

More residential than hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The staff was wonderful and responsive during entire stay. The noise coming from the storage room next door was taken care of quickly.
Cons: Online description of what is included and not included. Needs updated kitchens. The towels were old and scratchy.
While the staff was very friendly and gracious, the "hotel" was very lacking. My biggest problem with that is that the online description did not indicate so. We were there for 5 nights and was told at check-in that there would be no housekeeping service during our stay. Not a horrible thing, but was surprised by it. Also, there was nothing in the room to make it livable for our time. We had to ask for plates, cups and flatware. Cookware had to be asked for separately, and no cooking utensils were provided. Dish soap had to be requested separately (why wasn't included with the plates, cups and flatware?). There wasn't even a backup roll of TP in the bathroom (had to ask for that, too). We were 2 people and only 1 chair usable to eat in the kitchen. No place to eat together in the room unless you plan to eat picnic style on the bed (gross). None of the reviews I read told you about this, so I am telling you. Oh, and the breakfast provided was coffee, hot water for tea, packets of instant oatmeal and muffins that must have been frozen and unfrozen many times. They did provide fresh oranges and apples. So, now you know what to expect. While they gave you enough towels to use, they were very old, thin and very scratchy. One bright point was the staff. The staff was wonderful and responsive during our entire stay. There was a noise coming from the storage room next door that was taken care of quickly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel visit

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: See above comments
Location: IT was close to the main office where I was visiting.
We were put in a room that the toilet and the heater didn't work. We were moved to another room where things did work. The hotel staff appeared to be not as experienced as I expected. The room design was okay, but not veery efficient, and the size of the bed was too samll for two people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthew from Revere MA

Good not great. Great price tho

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Above average and cant beat the price. Employees were all helpful and room was spacious and clean, but definitely nothint specail. Comfy bed and furniture. Good area too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judith from Champaign, IL

Missed my coffee

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
My room was right next to door that went directly outside so it was noisy. The mattress was not very comfortable and the room could have been cleaner. I was also disappointed to find that you had to upgrade to have coffeemaker in the room. probably would stay again as it was a very convenient location for me, but was a little disappointed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, nice in the outside

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Customer satisfaction training aimed at managers.
The room looked worn down, carpet dirty, it had a smell of baby diaper. Management was not available at night. The next day, management again went missing, until "Beth" the manager showed up at three. Then it was a hassle reaching her. Will not be using this chain again. They do not care about customer retention.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by lifeartist from Wisconsin

A just OK hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel staff was friendly and responsive. No maid service. Lousy tv choices. A bed that was so worn is was concave. One could see the "divet" with the bed made up. Lumpy extra mattress pad. Had a nice kitchenette. WIfi servce deliberately slow to coerce an additional payment for faster speed. No amenities like a work out room or pool. It still came out at $100/night. Not worth it. Will never say there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Loraine from Chicago, IL

Good

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was professional and really helpful. I loved the fact that I was already checked in and was handed my keys when I walked in and did not have to wait for her to look up anything in the system. That was surely great! The room was nice but the bed was not soft, it was on the hard side. I like this Extended Stay lobby it had an extra room where you can sit and relax as well as the breakfast was in that area, really nice. Very clean and quiet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels