Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynda from Chicago, IL

Great, Clean, and Airy Room

Posted Apr 15, 2014
The bed was super comfy, the room was immaculate, the kitchen was super cute, and the service was amazing. Love this place! I will definitely be coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Akisha from Il

Cozy

Posted Mar 31, 2014
It was very nice. The bed was so soft, flat screen tv to name some of the nice features at Extended Stay America. The staff was polite and helpful with answering questions. I would come back and stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sorin from Toronto

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean room, friendly staff, Internet faster than expected. They may need to add some items for breakfast (milk, cereals, etc).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Pros: Convenient location. Nice counter with stools. Breakfast was super-simple, but I was expecting nothing.
Cons: There were no disposable cups, which was awkward for my one-night stay, but fine for an extended stay place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jean

Noise

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Everything was clean and the furniture was comfortable. The staff was responsive and courteous. My only complaint was the noise from the older refrigerator that kept cycling and the very thin walls between guest rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbara from Libertyville, IL

Spacious rooms in quiet atmosphere

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was larger than I expected and allowed a clear distinction between bedroom and kitchen area. Lots of room to spread out. The floor was quiet and conducive to a good night's sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by wang xuejiao

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
very convenient for cook,and room is very comfortable with reasonable price
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Sketchy

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nefarious people hanging out in the lobby that don't appear to be staying there but simply are flirting with the receptionist? Yes. Lots of extra hair from previous guest(s) left over in the shower? Yes. Didn't bother actually putting the toilet paper on the holder? Yes. Loud music in the middle of the night? You bet. Continental Breakfast that was said to be provided? NOPE. Unless all you have for breakfast is coffee. Bottom line? They seem to be cutting corners to save costs and/or management just doesn't know what they're doing. Poor hotel. Would not stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbara from Libertyville

Secluded but not isolated

Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
This location is like a well kept secret! It is hidden from the nearest busy intersection but a short drive (or walk) to stores and restaurants. The floor I was on was very quiet. Check-in was time consuming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, close to restaurants and mall

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: The receptionist on duty was amazing. All needs met!
Cons: Ice machine needed
I enjoyed my stay. Was excellent location for Six Flags Lacrosse Tournament