Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Glennfrom Milwaukee

Nice stay

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stay was comfortable. Front desk staff was great after reservation mix-up from Hotel.com.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Sedina, Hotel Management
Good evening! Thank you for being our guest and taking a moment to provide your feedback during your recent stay. I am happy to know we were able to take great care of you while you were with us. Please know we welcome you back the next time youare in the Chicago-land area! Havea great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Dec 29, 2014
It was short but very very good place, near to restaurant and breakfast was finely serve. Comfortable bed and clean only the heater has a little fun problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2014 by Sedina, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you so much for being our guest and taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted your experience was wonderful with us. We wish you a happy end of 2014 and a wonderful New Year! Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jeanninefrom Elkhart in.

Parking

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Parking should be in price of room
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Sedina, Hotel Management
Good evening, Thank you for being our guest and reviewing our hotel. We appreciate your feedback regarding parking and will look into this deeper with our team. I wish you a wonderful ending to your 2014 and a prosperous 2015! Best regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Milesfrom Colorado Springs

Awesome staff!

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff and were extremely accommodating and willing to help! This hotel doesn't sell candy, ice cream etc... But when I asked the lady at the counter about ice cream, she was immediately on the phone with the neighboring Courtyard hotel inquiring if they had some! They did, so we went over there and the staff there was just as great! That said, we paid airport pricing for a mediocre hotel. But the staff took a lot of the sting off...
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Sedina, Hotel Management
Good evening! Thank you so much for being our guest and taking the time to review us on Expedia! We truly appreciate you as our guests and are delighted to hear our team took fabulous care of you! We will be renovating our hotel this upcoming year and will be getting a market of our own! We hope you will visit us in the future if travels bring you this way! I wish you the best holiday season. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Eagles vs All blacks

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Early check was wonderful. Paying for parking was not that far out from downtown and plenty of parking available and paying for parking not on web site.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2014 by Sedina, Hotel Management
Good afternoon! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel after your recent stay. We are delighted to hear that your stay with us was exceptional. appreciate you mentioning the parking concerns. I have reached out to our social media support team to ensure our parking is clear and visiable for future guests. We wish you a wonderful holiday season and hope when travels bring you back this way, you choose us to stay! Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

It's all about PAGE!!!!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
My wife and I arrived at the hotel for a bit of a weekend getaway, & were greeted by the Most energetic, helpful, thoughtful, breath of fresh air I had seen in a long time- in the personage of Page! She was a Force of nature who exhibited the most "Can Do" attitude I've ever seen. Not that we had any real issues at all, but as a professional manager myself, I was impressed at the feeling I got that there was NOTHING that could happen in that facility that she couldn't handle. She was personable with ALL the guests and staff, topped off the beauty of of stay as being the Flame on the Candle of the Icing on the Cake. GO PAGE!!! Treat her WELL...You could easily lose her! She is JUST the kind of employee companies are looking for!! The Next time we visit... I wouldn't be surprised if the name on the outside of the building said "Page's Place"!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2014 by Sedina, Hotel Management
Good afternoon William! Thank you for being our guest and taking the time to recognize our rockstar's outstanding service. We have shared this review with the team to motivate everyone and appreciate Paige. She truly is a terrific asset that we are blessed to have! Please come back in the future and stay with us! We appreciate you taking this time so much. Best regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Kansas

Great Stay

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms and friendly/helpful staff...what more could you want so close to the airport?
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Sedina, Hotel Management
Hello David! Thank you so much for being our guest and taking time to review our hotel. We appreciate you very much. I hope the next time you are in th Chicagoland area , you will come back and visit with us! Bet regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kim burnsfrom Benld

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The lady that took care of the breakfest was very friendly and went out of her way to help me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Sedina, Hotel Management
Good afternoon Ms. Burns, Thank you so much for being our guest and taking the time to review our hotel. We especially appreciate you mentioning Carmen, our terrific breakfast attendant! As a team, we are taking the time to thank her for her great service. We wish you a beautiful day and hope to see you in the future. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Sedina, Hotel Management
Good afternoon! Thank y ou for taking the time to rate our hotel! We appreciate your business and time. Please come back and stay with us when you are back in the Chicago-land area! Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Adamfrom Iowa

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk personel was amazing the neighbor hood is kinda run down but the hotel area was well kept had a TGI Fridays restaraunt in the same parkinglot area as hotel! Free shuttle to aiport was great to get to the train! Very reasonable rates and not far from soldier field where we attended a Bears Game! I will stay here again!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Sedina, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you so much for being our guest. We appreciate the time you took to review our hotel. We strive to ensure our hotel is kept extrememly clean and our team is extremely friendly. I am so delighted to hear your experience was 5 stars! Please come visit us the next time you are in the area. Best regards,