Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Jan 2, 2014
The hotel was very clean. House staff very courteous, would definitely stay again!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jason from Springfield, IL

Perfect for Us.

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Style, cleanliness, service, breakfast.
Cons: The only thing we noticed that needed to be fixed was the exterior sign. It looked like the bulbs in part of the sign were out.
Location: We were in Tinley Park working at the First Midwest Amphitheatre just a few minutes away. Late night food options close by as well.
Minus the popcorn ceiling and lackluster artwork, my wife and I loved the styling of this hotel. It's been updated to a mid-century modern style. All the public spaces and our room were in excellent condition. New wallpaper, carpet, furniture and bathroom. Loved it. The hot breakfast was very good. A nice variety of options: eggs, biscuits and gravy, waffles, fruit, milk, yogurt, cereal and the standard breakfast pastries
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim

Solid Hotel in Greater Chicago Area

Posted Jul 2, 2013
I was in Tinley Park for work. Good solid hotel, good selection of food nearby (not just fast food), and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Staff wonderful! Will stay again

Posted May 12, 2013
Pros: Everything!
Location: Cracker Barrel. Right near the train station, close, quiet, and convenient.
Great hotel, great breakfast in the morning. STaff extremely helpful and very accomodating! Loved it. Right next to the Cracker Barrel! Very quiet, and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nick from Florida

Nice, Clean, hotel. Good price

Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was only there for one night but the hotel was clean, staff was friendly, and the bed was quite comfortable. The hotel seemed new. Free wifi was great. I missed the breakfast because I wasn't up in time but from what I saw they have make your own waffles, and eggs, maybe even potatoes or bacon as well as cold cereal. I'd stay here again. It's very close to the amphitheater and not too far away from resteraunts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John from Ohio

convenient and comfortable

Posted Mar 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
met our expectations; was comfortable and clean; easy access to get wherever we wanted to go; only upgrade would be the chair in the room was too small for someone over 6 ft., a minor inconvenience that does detract from an excellent rating overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Santina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, moderate price

Posted Mar 7, 2013
Pros: The staff
Location: Good location for access to interstate 80
The hotel was undergoing renovations at the time of my stay. The staff were friendly and efficient. My first room had a dysfunctional heating unit, but I was immediately changed to a new room. Both rooms were clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Craig

Under construction

Posted Dec 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel is under renovation. breakfast was a joke, drywall compond in everything. Won,t stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Posted Dec 3, 2010 on Hotels.com
Staff very nice and helpful. Breakfast room was too small for the amount of guests.