Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Great clean, inexpensive hotel. Staff was extremely friendly and attentive.
Comment from
Jan 21, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We're very happy to hear that you had a great experience! We hope you had a good trip home and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in the Naperville area. Have a great day!
3 out of 5
by Darren from chicago

needed hotel for one night stay in naperville

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: not muc
Cons: signage and replace beds way too soft
Location: downtown Naperville has a lot of fun bars and shopping
very hard to find does not have street signage and tucked behind a marriot courtyard. Could hear people above us.
Comment from
Jan 10, 2014
Dear Darren, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We always appreciate any feedback that we get so we can improve the experience for all our guests. I'm sorry to hear that you had trouble finding us. I realize that we can be difficult to see especially when you're not familiar with the area. I will also be speaking to my staff on how to resolve noise issues. Thank you again for your time and review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Catie from IL

Nice short stay with my spouse

Posted Feb 23, 2014
I was very surprised at how clean the room was and how friendly the staff was considering how much we paid for the room. I would definitely recommend if you're looking for a quiet place to get away for a night.
Comment from
Jan 28, 2014
Dear Catie, Thank you for your wonderful comments. I'm happy to hear that you had a great time here and that my staff was able to accommodate all your needs. We look forward to having you be our guest again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Todd from hastings, MI

Nice hotel near the outlets.

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Everything was very nice. We had a quiet stay. My wife felt that her mattress sunk towards the middle, it's probably time to change that one out. I liked the cleanliness and the quietness right off the highway. We would stay here again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to restaurants.

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Very friendly Staff. Room was cozy and clean. Continental breakfast was unique in that it included some hot items. Will definitely return. Walking distance to restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by annamarie from Chicago

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: For an over night stay it was perfect
Location: nice restaurant close to everything
I had a wedding in Naperville and didn't want to drive home Chicago so I decide to stay at this hotel...Very clean very nice hotel .Helpful employees overall I would recommend this hotel
2 out of 5
by A mom

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Pros: Location.
Cons: Security.
My check in was fine. When my husband arrived, I was out. He has a different last name than mine, so I called the hotel to add him to the reservation so he could get a key. The clerk never asked for my name, or his, only the room number. And then she proceded to give him a key without checking any ID. When we had trouble with our keys the next day, I was able to get the room re-keyed without any ID, or any sort of security check. I would never recommend this hotel for that reason.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2013