Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

annual stay for computer show

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: same as above
Cons: can't think of anything
Location: ideal because of proximity to herron point center
check in was quick, room clean and comfortable, good firniture, good breakfast, building in good condition, quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by amy from gillespie,il

awesome breakfast great stay!!!

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it. Especially the breakfast options.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel - not as close to airport as advertised

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Price was right. Hotel was clean and staff were efficient. Biggest drawback was noisy heating/cooling unit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Our stay at this hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is being remodeled, but we were given an upgrade without asking. The room was nice and comfortable. Pillows were a bit soft for my liking. Even though the eating area wasa being remodeled, breakfast was set up in another room with all the usual breakfast items. Good service and helpful in all areas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin from Laguna Niguel

Normal Fairfield -nothing great, nothing wrong.

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Its standard Fairfield- when i stayed they were going through major construction in lobby. Staff nice, rooms fine (same old Fairfield). I had a meeting in building next door so was convenient. Rooms are a bit noisy from road/highway though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rajeev

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas from Ocean springs ms

Great trip

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Over night. Staff was great room was clean the breakfast was good. I was very happy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from bloomingdale

my stay

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay to the point I'll be staying there again in the next week great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels