Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean, breakfast was very good.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
They thought of comfort when they furnished the rooms. The sheets were clean, soft. Pillows were really soft. We travel with our kids a lot and so far we were pleased with our stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great value, easy access to Chicago

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Newly renovated, helpful staff, hotel located near several restaurants and very close to Highway for easy access to Chicago. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yvonne Colemanfrom Chicago

Overnite stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jasminefrom Chicago

NOT HAPPY

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Considering they charged my debit card twice and still has yet to be refunded my expierance was NOT great. The man at the desk said it would drop at check out and that was a lie because i am atill waiting on my refund. I am not happy with our stay there and will not be staying again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jasmine, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Tinley Park. I'm very sorry to hear about the problem you had with your bill and appreciate you bringing it to my attention. I have spoken to my front desk staff to ensure that a similar situation does not occur to future guests. I hope you will reconsider allowing us to host you so that we can make up for this. Sincerely, John H. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Clean comfortable hotel in Chicago suburbs

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: There is nowhere to sit and relax - no armchairs in rooms, a few chairs in open area of lobby.
Location: Easy highway access. Close to convention centre and some shopping. Commuter train access to downtown Chicago.
Easy check-in, lobby area is small but functional. Rooms are spotless, beds & linens lovely. Room size was a little tight for 4 guests (2 queen beds) but perfectly manageable. For the lobby I would have preferred the Holiday Inn (spacious lobby with comfy armchairs; rates are comparable). However, the Fairfield wins on breakfast. Not a complete buffet, but much more than a standard continental. Eggs, fresh fruit, cereal, several bread options, yogurt were all available the 3 days we were there. I would stay here again if family events bring us this way again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Roxannefrom Grand Rapids, MI

Great Hotel!

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
immaculate hotel. Super friendly and helpful staff. It was apparent that everyone from housekeeping to the front desk was genuinely concerned about the comfort of our stay. I will definitely return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south dakota

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: very quiet location
very clean, very good breakfast, the staff is friendly, was easy to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Nice!

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, modern and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Glynis Allen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com