Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Fine hotel near restaurants and the amphitheater. No complaints about anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Jan 2, 2014
The hotel was very clean. House staff very courteous, would definitely stay again!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Wendy from Florida

convenient and very nice staff

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff all very helpful and nice. Good breakfast and nice pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Beth Van Hyfte from Palo IA

NARBC

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
We love staying away from the convention center even though we do have tables at this show. Love the peace and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Liz from Dublin OH

East access to I-80

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed our stay at Fairfield Inn Tinley Park. My friends & I made use of the lounge/lobby while we played cards and talked. Had the whole place to ourselves which was nice. Staff were friendly and the room was clean. Housekeeping did not come on the 2nd day of our stay but it could have been because we slept in and did not leave until late morning. The room also got stuffy without having the air conditioning on so we kept it on while we were not in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeralyn from Kansas City

Great Stay!

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was amazing and went above and beyond!! The breakfast was good (biscuits were bad) but I love having the free continental breakfast. The room was very clean and very pretty the amenities were nice, microwave and fridge made it nice. The only thing was the whirlpool shut down or this place would've gotten a five and the sample shampoo and conditioner ... I would've bought my own.. But great place!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jason from Springfield, IL

Perfect for Us.

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Style, cleanliness, service, breakfast.
Cons: The only thing we noticed that needed to be fixed was the exterior sign. It looked like the bulbs in part of the sign were out.
Location: We were in Tinley Park working at the First Midwest Amphitheatre just a few minutes away. Late night food options close by as well.
Minus the popcorn ceiling and lackluster artwork, my wife and I loved the styling of this hotel. It's been updated to a mid-century modern style. All the public spaces and our room were in excellent condition. New wallpaper, carpet, furniture and bathroom. Loved it. The hot breakfast was very good. A nice variety of options: eggs, biscuits and gravy, waffles, fruit, milk, yogurt, cereal and the standard breakfast pastries