Ratings based on 1,857 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice hotel, wonderful staff

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Location: Close to O'Hare with courteous shuttle service.
Recently remodeled. Very nice. Staff at desk went out of their way to make sure I had a couple recommendations for local pizza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PSL, Florida

Bed very comfortable

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Gym could use major updating for us workout enthusiasts. ...pieces were missing...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Close to the airport, good parking and clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and pleasant place

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Very satisfied and enjoyed my stay we found everything close and easy to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clovis, CA

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Great accommodations but I needed a fridge/freezer as I had a breast milk for my Infant and they felt it necessary to charge me an additional $20.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location close to the airport.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
The best part of staying here was the proximity to the airport and the CTA into Chicago. Having access to the Hotel Shuttle was a real bonus. Front desk reception staff could do with some additional customer service training.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Decent hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Overall decent service however with the list of cabs they should have sent a cab with a card reader for an out of town guest. Noticed they had breakfast ordering placards so filled one out in the time that was twisted (noon previous day) never received our order. The restaurant attached to the hotel is terrible and over priced next time in Chicago I'll opt to stay at the Hilton o'hare. It's closer to the blue line anyways and not near the interstate and backed up traffic. Overall staff was friendly and the shuttle service was excellent. If you want a quick in and out to the city this hotel isn't for you; however, if just for a business meeting then I would recommend it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, WI

Good First Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Booked this Hotel for my girlfriend and I. Walked in and was greeted right away. Went to our room and it was very clean. The bathroom was nice having pumps full of shampoo and other toiletries. Only complaint I have is only having one roll of toilet paper. Otherwise good location and great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

It was nice but a lil to far from downtown Chicago

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Overall we were pleased with our stay. It was a great stay for the money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

So comfy!

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Great bed, great food from room service. I could hear the airport but it wasn't distracting. I would stay again!