Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from PA

Good Clean Hotel with good breakfast

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Decor & quiet & clean
Cons: Can do a better job at replacing stained couch in the rooms
Location: Close to mall & restaurants, but far away from the city.
Stayed here for four nights, rooms were clean, need & breakfast was good everyday. Staff was very helpful as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eau Claire, Wi

great hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: The kitchenette, the breakfast and the staff.
Location: it is close to woodfield mall and medieval Tmes
we spent one night there and everything was great. rooms were clean.It was super to have refrigerator, cook top, dish washer and cooking and eating utensils in the room. The breakfast was very good also. Workers were cheerful and helpful. It is also close to many attractions and things to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great hotel close to great food choices

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Best hot breakfast I've ever had! The made to order omelette was so delicious. Staff was very friendly. Room was clean and spacious.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Average Experience

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Hot Breakfast Menu & Omelet :)
Cons: Can try again
Location: Location is very good, you can find many restaurants nearby & best thing is starbucks is coming soon opposite hotel.
Hotel room picture looks good on computer but overall room condition is not good. I stayed for 2 nights but bath exhaust fan was not working. I called 2 times at help desk but nobody tuned up. The other problem was breakfast area. The hotel is very big but breakfast are is tooo small, everyday you have to stand in queue for breakfast table.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ga

Posted Jun 15, 2015
At first bad experience Dirty room with dirty bathroom. After complained they gave me another room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Great place! Kids enjoyed it. For the price it was well worth it! Friendly staff. Fast service when needed. Breakfast buffet was the amazing! People staying there were friendly. Loved the pool and sitting/bbq area outside. Only thing was that the sheets/towels smelled of bleach but my husband did not mind it as it is a hotel after all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mckinnie

Shopping was very convenient! Lots of stores!

Posted May 23, 2015
Had , a nice stay , the flours was a little sticky , other than that had a good time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doha, Qatar

Not bad

Posted May 14, 2015
Nice place to stay. Room is very spacious. I didn't like the breakfast, choice is not big enough and fruit salad was not really fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ramona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by amy from NC

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and clean I would stay here again. Service personnel outstanding!