Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and spacious

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: The rooms were clean, comfortable and spacious and there were good breakfast options. The complimentary printing at the business center was great.
Cons: A late checkout option would have been nice, I was running a little late and that would have helped.
I was only in town for a night so I didn't really spend much time here. But overall it was a good experience. The check-in and check-out was fast. The complimentary printing at the business center was convenient since I needed to print out my boarding pass. There were plenty of breakfast options. The only minor suggestion I would make is allowing a complimentary late checkout option (within reason), although maybe that just depends on who's at the desk on that day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bloomington. il

Wonderful spot.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Room very clean & nicely arranged. Nice size bathroom & in room coffee was even good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
I was there to attend a trade show. Accommodations were very good. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Would recommend for anyone staying in the Schaumburg area. Great shopping and dining are only minutes away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Aislefrom Chicago

all 5's except thin walls

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The ceiling and surrounding walls are thin, so you can here the neighbors next door or the above neighbors using the restroom or shower. Other than that this hotel rocks for a stay overnight or longer !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ignaciofrom Mexico DF

Siendo Hyatt no puede ser que no hagan limpieza

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Llevo 20 años viajando y es la primera vez que no me hacen limpieza de mi habitación, lo demas esta ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kenyattafrom Milwaukee

Our new favorite place to stay in Schaumburg!

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We absolutely loved our stay! By far the best hotel stay in Schaumburg. We will likely stay again in the future. Excellent price for excellent accommodations.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lexington KY

No.No.No

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: The shower head was awesome.
Cons: Staying in another hotel, for starters
Location: Plenty of shops, really close to Legoland and a mall.
Got there.....was given keys to a room that did not exist. Go back downstairs and get that straightened out. 1 hour after moving our luggage in and unpacking for a two night stay, the air conditioner in the bedroom goes out. They DID however offer to move us to a room with working facilities but at 11:30 at night after a 6 hr drive......no thanks. Next morning.....tiny coffee maker doesn't work. Hot coffee spills out all over the counter top. Ask for a new one, fine.....they are sending one right up. I figure out something is stuck in the one in our room and fix it before the replacement arrives. Go to downtown Chicago to visit with our son and have lunch with him. Get back to Hotel to get ready for a show that evening......they are evacuating the hotel. EVACUATING!!!! Freaking out a little.....find out its "nothing". Not sure sure what that means but i was assured that it "was not a emergency". Now we are stuck outside the hotel waiting for the fire dept to come in and sweep the p[lace, shut off the alarms and let us all back inside. Now we are running late. Go up to the room.....no linen service, no towels, trash from the night before still in the room. Go back downstairs...AGAIN....They tell me "Some one will come up after you get ready and fix everything". Driving home......Oh good!.....flat tire. yay...... Get back to hotel(Wait for it)........NO SERVICE in the room. Someone did place some clean sheets on the couch and left. I want a complete refund.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com