Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
We had a nice room and the service was great, the front desk even changed our room to the one we booked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Friendly and accommodating

Posted Jul 22, 2014
My boyfriend and I were in town for a get-away 6 flags weekend. The staff at the hotel were so friendly and accommodating. They made sure that we were comfortable and happy. It was the best weekend! Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel needs a little up grade for some things

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: We liked the bedding. The staff was very helpful. Good job
Hand to find. But ok. The staff helpful. I liked the use of the computer and the help with it. We need to find a home in town and it helped to look it up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Very nice accommodations, the kids loved the outdoor pool. The beds were heaven after a long day. We would definitely stay there again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sara from Rockford

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's VERY obvious the employees at this establishment do not enjoy their job at all. Everyone one them I encoutered was very rude. We had three adults and two kids staying. When I booked the room I was told there would be an additional bed available, that didn't happen. When we called to get extra blankets and pillows (since someone was going to have to sleep on the floor) we were told we could only have two additonal pillows and one additional blanket. The continental breakfast was a disaster, very disorganized and not well kept at all. I will never stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Economical, convenient.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Breakfast, 24 of our coffee and tea in the lobby is great! clean and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rog and Jan from Green Bay

Never disappointed here

Posted May 28, 2014
Multiple stays at this location. Can't beat the proximity to eating establishments, Gurnee Mills Mall, and EZ on/off freeway. Also Great America right across the street. Rates and service reasonable for the area. Excellant breakfast and Wi-Fi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Overall Satisfied

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean, service took care of everything we asked them to, had a good night's sleep, and breakfast was great.