Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Balcony door wouldn't open other than that everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pluto, il

Want to actually be able to sleep?stay here!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Very clean Rooms. I usually hate staying at hotels, however this was the exception. Comfortable beds/pillows. Had no problem falling asleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by coolerfrom Chicago

very nice place

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
went for weekend stay from anniversary very nice very friendly staff nice breakfast very well located to where we needed to beoverall very nice place I would stay again in a heartbeat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brandonfrom Indiana

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean. Staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for what we stay there for

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: convenience
Cons: price, bed
Location: shopping
felt that the room was pleasing, had a weird smell. Overall ok. Bed a little hard?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by S.M.from IL

No complaints

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect place for mom and dad to relax while the kids enjoyed a day across the street at Great America; so close you could walk there. Outdoor pool was big. Staff was friendly and helpful. Other guests were just as friendly. Hot coffee with flavored creamers in the lobby all day and night. Warm cookies at 8pm. Breakfast was plentiful and yummy. Checkout was at noon which was nice so the kids could swim before we left. Very pleased with our stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to Six Flags

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and the front desk staff was friendly. The beds seemed small ( my husband is 6'2") and not very comfortable. We picked the wrong time to come down for breakfast because we had to wait in a loooong line and there was no where to sit. They finally opened a conference room for additional seating. Overall this hotel was good, just not worth $139/night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom gurne ill

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room with doble queen was too small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Vickifrom Illinois

Great location for shopping.

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was good. Front desk personnel very helpful. But should get rid of 1970's chair and ottoman.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Clinton, IA

Horrible beds. Everyone tossed & turned all night.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
No fan in bathroom. Dungeon toilet. Small rooms. Mattresses were awful. No support, springs popping. Even my kids complained of back pain in the morning. Not good before a full day at Six Flags.