Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CLOSE TO SHOPPING AND WALK IN MEDICAL CLINIC

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: KEPT VERY CLEAN
Location: SHOPPING ,FOOD AND CHURCHES WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE
Breakfast was very good and staff very helpful.Our room was very nice and bed very comfortible
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rajfrom NYC, NY

great hotel for the price

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the room as fine. My issues was that breakfast on both Saturday and Sunday there was almost no food left when we went to get food. On top of that there was a wedding near the hotel and everyone was staying at the hotel which is fine but the staff decided that at 2am they should put the chairs and tables away that would bang against our wall and woke us up. Needless to say when I talked to the front desk staff they were not very apologetic that they did that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Collette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Satsfied Business Traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

not very functional

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our fridge was too small for a carry out box. The microwave was too weak to pop the popcorn that they provide. The sofa bed is a box spring with lots of coils poking you, not a mattress. The sofa cushions are as hard as a rock. The wifi is too weak to connect in our first floor room.The bathroom light switch is OUTSIDE the bathroom so that others can turn it off and on while you are in the shower. Or if you want to sneak in during the night, you wake everyone up because the door must be open with the light on while you enter. There is a random chair in the middle of the room that's always in the way. There is no garbage can in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ganz ok

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Zimmer ist soweit ok. Die Lage etwas abseits des Zentrums. Frühstück gewöhnungsbedürftig Plastik Besteck wie in allen Hampton Inn ' s ! Das muß für den Preis nicht sein!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: It clean
Cons: Honesty of hotel staff
Location: St.Chareles Il
Booked a night so we could enjoy the pool. Didn't find out the pool was out of order untill we were ready to use it. Desk clerk promised it would be open in the morning. Come morning we find out it will not be open, after getting up at 6:30am so our daughter could swim. Very disappointed with the desk clerk, but even more disappointed with the hotel manager, whom I was promised would call me to discuss my complaint . Still waiting for that call 3 days later.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Nice Experience.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Room was extra big, nice to have a refrigerator and sink area separate from the bathroom area.
Cons: Laundry room facilities weren't very fresh smelling, could have used a second washer.
Location: Was farther from where I needed to be than expected.
The room was twice as big as expected. Staff was helpful with extra amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great price

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was pleasant and helpful. Overall a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com