Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Update facilities. Also, our room was just across from the elevator and we could clearly hear everything said in the hallway.
Location: Near highway.
Good overall. Very clean. Room was smaller and could use updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

Quiet hotel with nearby highway access.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Staff is very helpful.
We have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions. The rooms are clean and very comfortable. Staff is very attentive and helpful. Breakfast has a good selection and is tasty. Great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Our experience was great. The room was good and the breakfast in the morning was good. We were only there for one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jenniferfrom Illinois

Family week end in Naperville.

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here because of good reviews. No complaints about the hotel. Enjoyed the outdoor pool. Since we always want a pool for the kids we probably wouldn't risk having not having an indoor pool again. The breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paulfrom Scottsbluff, NE

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
the staff was out standing and the manager was super he helped me extend my stay in the Chicago area at another Hampton the staff was very friendly and they even baked some chocolate chip cookies for us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hollyfrom Lewis Center, OH

Great location

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy to get to from I-88. Great location in Naperville around other hotels and restaurants. Good breakfast with plenty of tables to accommodate a lot of people. My only complaint is that the shower curtains in our hotel room bathroom was not big enough to for the tub, so water kept getting on the floor. Everything was clean, but the bed sheets were not tucked in, so it could have looked more professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to I-88

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Proximity to I-88.
Cons: New bedding
We had a difficult time regulating the air conditioning and had a VERY lumpy comforter. It was so thin in some spots you could see through it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It wasn't until the second day there we realized the door lock was malfunctioning (you had to physically lift the door in order for it to latch). While the staff was expedient in getting it fixed that day, it was disconcerting to know our room had been unsecured that entire first day. The hotel offers a nice variety with their complimentary hot breakfast and the entree dishes are rotated each day. Our biggest complaint would be that there is only one washing machine and one clothes dryer for the entire four-story hotel. This is insufficient for this size hotel and a surprising disappoint for a Hilton brand location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ana & Tomas Delgadofrom Berwyn, Il

husband is a Chef and I am a scheduler

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel service and employees were wonderful, the only problem I found with the hotel was that there was no refrigerator our microwave in the room itself. When we go on our getaways, we like to bring our own food to snack on so we don't have to go out.