Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice facility. Our favorite in Joliet area.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Great place to stay. Have stayed at this Hampton many times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by B. Scottfrom WV

Good experience

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good experience. Clean and comfortable. Would use again. Friendly staff- let me keep the rubber ducky! Reasonable price for the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John Rfrom windsor on

A bit pricey, for us, but a very good hotel.

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bethany, at check in, was most pleasant and helpful. Clean room, comfortable bed. Workout room good. Spa was very nice. At over 150, it was more than we wanted to spend, but no complaints at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melaniefrom Houston, TX

Feels More Like Home Than Any Other Hampton Inn

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient for business trips to the industrial area of Joliet, but also close to several restaurants and stores. The best part about this hotel was the staff. Not only were they welcoming and friendly toward guests, the hotel had a very "familial" vibe to it, like I was staying with a big family and not at a chain hotel. There were little touches (rubber ducky in the bathroom, Halloween dress up party for the kids) that gave this hotel a homey feel. Great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mount Carmel, IL

Clean/Friendly/Would Use Again

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Cleanliness. Hot breakfast was very nice. Location was convenient.
Cons: Digital television reception could use improvement. 10 out of 70 or so channels did not come in during our two day stay.
Location: Location is convenient. Mall, shopping centers, convenience stores, and restaurants of great variety. Traffic very manageable.
The hotel is in a fairly convenient location, just off I55, which is not badly affected by traffic. All hotel staff were extremely personable, polite, and helpful without any prompting. Room was very clean. Bed was reasonably comfortable for partner and I. Less than 5 minutes away from any convenience you could want or need. Breakfast selection was excellent. Partner and I were very pleased with our fresh waffles and accoutrement. Full selection was available through the entire service period. I witnessed an employee of the hotel overhear a man mention "...no chocolate donuts," and immediately go retrieve the last chocolate donuts. Only complaints would be that the digital television reception was less than perfect, with around 10 channels of the 70 or so not being picked up, and the in room coffee being of poor quality. Very minor complaints, on the whole. Would use again on a return visit in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael Bfrom Michigan

Return Stay

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the second time we've stayed at this particular hotel. Very clean and updated. Convenient location and near many places to eat. The hotel staff was very friendly and provided us with discount cards to the restaurant we were heading to eat at. Breakfast was nice and easy. Hampton Inn's are almost always our first choice and this hotel shows why.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

My stay at the Hampton Inn

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: The hotel was very closet to the event that I attended.
Cons: I did not have a mini bar in my room. I got hungry during the night and wanted to snack and eat something but there was nothing available.
Location: Directly located near the Joliet mall very appropriate for shopping.
I stayed 1 night only. It was very comfortable and the room was very clean and appropriate for the time spent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

fantastic & clean

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was clean and close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything top notch

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Newly remodeled. Above average breakfast. Free WiFi. Next to large shopping center with plenty if places to eat and shop