Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Hotel was all-around outstanding. Staff was very pleasant. Rooms very attractive and clean, especially the bathroom. Shower looked brand new. Bed and pillows were incredibly comfortable. If you forget a comb, toothpaste, toothbrush, mouthwash, razor or shaving cream, they supply you with a complimentary replacement. Would stay here again in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aaron from Memphis, Tn.

quiet elegant comfort.

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: the staff
Cons: i didnt notice but transport or shuttle service would be wonderful
Location: shopping in the adjacent mall
i was greeted by a friendly chorus as i entered the front doors. my room was awaiting me ooops across town!!! the staff worked through their technical difficulties to rebook me into their hotel instead of just telling me SORRY! the next morning they even held breakfast for me. after my stay i felt refreshed full and invigorated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thomas from Plainfield IL

very clean.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: everything.
Cons: nothing.
Location: shop
quite, clean and a great night stay, we wanted a great time and the hotel delivered. I will stay here a lot more after this stay. thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great location.

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Nice hotel. Great location. In close proximity to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Leanne M from Missouri

Great Hotel!

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
My ONLY complaint is that there was some renovation occuring on the exterior and workers started a little early for my taste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lynn from California

Good location, great value

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Pros: Staff seems genuinely interested in each individual as a valued guest. Great job.
Staff is very friendly and the rooms are very nice. Breakfast in included. Location is very easy to find, even at night!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel but Under Construction

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms were nice, although we are pretty sure we got put in the room next to the laundry room because that was the discount room from hotels.com. The hotel was also under construction on the outside, which wasn't terrible but we were not told about it when I called to book the room. I could understand if I'd booked it all online, but I called. Overall, it was a good stay. Nice beds, good customer service, decent breakfast selection - we will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kelly from St. Louis, MO

Great location and hotel!!

Posted Nov 17, 2013
They are remodeling the outside and I was concerned about he noise, but there wasn't any. Ashley checked us in and was very friendly and helpful. My daughter is planning to attend college up there and I found the hotel I will be staying at when I visit her. Great pool and hot tub. Very nice free breakfast buffet too!! Centrally located to a lot of stores and restaurants.