Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arbor Vitae, Wi

Nicely located...

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Location
Decent hotel and close to conference. Clean and good eating establishments near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pleasant staff, very clean facility. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom Valpo, IN

Excellent Facility!

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
I wish they were all this goos! Well maintained! The front desk clerk was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryannfrom Clinton Twp.,mi.

super breakfast

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
we were in town for a bowling tournament,,all in all the room was clean, but there was a noticeable ring around the bathtub,giving the feeling of not being clean enough.also the bed was not super firm,and I realize that every person does not like the same firmness. On a positive the breakfast bar was great,and had plenty of tables,most hotels lack that
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gregoryfrom Indianapolis IN

Typical Hampton INN

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hallways smelled of smoke. Kind of off putting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoke filled hallways on non-smoking floors

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: The room was clean.
Cons: The smoke filled hallways on smoke-free floors need to be fixed. The pillows were tiny and compressed to nothing.
We had a non-smoking room. The entire floor looked to be non-smoking. But as soon as I stepped onto the second floor from the elevator, I was hit in the face with the stench of stale cigarette smoke. The hotel was pretty empty, so I'm pretty sure this is from repeated smoking in the building. The smell was not from fresh smoke. It was very stale and disgusting. I will say that the smell didn't seem to enter our room, but it was a struggle making it from our room to the elevator. The hotel needs to find a better ventilation system, move the smoking rooms, or eliminate smoking altogether.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kimberlyfrom hesperia, ca

great hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
great experience, all costumer service was polite and very helpful. Breakfast was very good. Also rooms,pool and sitting areas were always clean. No mold on bathrooms either. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sergeyfrom Wisconsin

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is my second review in a week. We stayed at the place on our way there and back from our destination. The second stay was just as good as the first one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sergeyfrom Wisconsin

This hotel does it right!

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed there overnight with a little baby to break up a long drive. Everything was perfect. We found it more comfortable than Hilton or Marriott of the same star rating. Complementary breakfast bar was better than breakfast bars at other places we've been to.