Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalamazoo, MI

clean room comfortable bedding and friendly stuff

Posted Sep 8, 2014
As always i had good stay and will definitely return to this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Classy and Comfortable

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: It was very clean inside and outside.
Cons: I missed my shower hose.
Location: You can walk to the movie theater. Plenty of shopping. Walking trail behind the hotel. Plenty of eateries. All within walking distance.
This was my first Hampton stay. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The room was inviting and comfortable. The breakfast was great. I will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Had a nice stay overall but our tea maker had a used tea bag in it when we entered. Also, felt the options were limited when it came to the temperature control of the air conditioning, water and cups that can be used for serving beverages. Friendly staff, lots of options to eat around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by hampton happy from Indiana

Love the Sheets!

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I can usually count on Hampton quality with few surprises--especially the beds. Always comfortable and the bedding is crisp and cool. There is a movie theater right next door and a variety of restaurants, drive through starbucks! You don't have to drive far to get a bite to eat or if you are tired, get a micro meal in the snack room and put on your pj's and stay "home".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sara Beth from rockwood, tn

wonderful, wonderful, wonderful!

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was great! Room was very comfy and clean! The breakfast was great, we left full every morning. Hotel is in a convenient location no matter where you are going in the Chicagoland area. For families, the pool was nice and a bonus is that right behind the hotel is a walking trail and park. We would most defiantly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas &Gwen Wilson from Detroit, MI

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved our two night stay. Will use this hotel when ever we are in this area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Two Thumbs Up from Chicago Suburbs

Easy accesss to stores, gas stations, and eateries

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay there. The staff was pleasant and breakfast was awesome! The location is excellent; plenty of places to eat, easy access to gas staions, and the surrounding neighborhoods are quite appealing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tinks mom from joliet, il

Excellent stay!

Posted May 25, 2014
Comfortable stay! Clean rooms. Very nice breakfast, lots of items to choose frm. Wonderful staff. My daughter loves the pool. This is my fourth time staying here.