Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Very clean.
Cons: Keep up with the breakfast items,was busy & they were out of a lot of the food items. I asked for a condiment waited 5 minutes and then gave up.
Nice staff, clean rooms, comfortable bedding. Nice assortment of breakfast items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Nice hotel in Aurora, IL

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Nice facilities
Cons: Nothing Hampton could do - as it would be nice if more restaurants other than a IHOP could be located nearby
Location: Highway (I-55) is very convenient.
Convenient location next to highway but somewhat distant from restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aurora il

Birthday party for daughter

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Everything was great! Had a great time, very friendly staff, yummy breakfast in the am. Loved the patio in between the pool and lounge area!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from Rockford

5 thumbs up!

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Only issue was the pool, over chlorinated. We all had minor chlorine burns. Other than that, great place with a great staff. Location Very close to shopping & eats. Thank you Yvonne for the wonderful hospitality!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oswego, il

Very clean and comfortable!

Posted Apr 4, 2015
I wasn't sure what to expect, but very pleased to see how clean and up to date this hotel was! The kids enjoyed the pool(s) and the room was clean and comfortable! Very nice facility!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katie from mora

Great stay

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
I absolutely loved this hotel. The only thing that I would change is I would add a fan in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Outlet Mall

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, clean, great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cordova, IL

Great hotel on the outskirts of Aurora.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
We had a great stay. We loved the pool for little kids! The rooms were clean and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cindra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Comfortable beds with awesome pillows! Awesome breakfast variety! My son loved the kiddie pool With the frog slide!