Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Location: Location was good,mc lose to places to eat and shop
A great experience from start to finish, I have a little boy who is 1and he loved the pool, there was tea and coffee with cookies on arrival and soup at 5 all complementary. The staff were excellent and the breakfast good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015
The kiddie pool was such a great bonus for my 4 year old. The breakfast was wonderful. Loved having the little store to purchase wine and food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Very clean.
Cons: Keep up with the breakfast items,was busy & they were out of a lot of the food items. I asked for a condiment waited 5 minutes and then gave up.
Nice staff, clean rooms, comfortable bedding. Nice assortment of breakfast items.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Nice hotel in Aurora, IL

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Nice facilities
Cons: Nothing Hampton could do - as it would be nice if more restaurants other than a IHOP could be located nearby
Location: Highway (I-55) is very convenient.
Convenient location next to highway but somewhat distant from restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aurora il

Birthday party for daughter

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Everything was great! Had a great time, very friendly staff, yummy breakfast in the am. Loved the patio in between the pool and lounge area!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amanda from Michigan

we will return

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
We were impressed by the staff. Our children 3.5 and 1.5 really enjoyed the pool and spash area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Very pleased

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Clean, kids loved the pool! Breakfast was excellent. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erik from Round Rock, TX

What you would expect

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was fine. Room was quiet and comfortable. Easy tollway access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from Rockford

5 thumbs up!

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Only issue was the pool, over chlorinated. We all had minor chlorine burns. Other than that, great place with a great staff. Location Very close to shopping & eats. Thank you Yvonne for the wonderful hospitality!