Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

Nice hotel in Aurora, IL

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Nice facilities
Cons: Nothing Hampton could do - as it would be nice if more restaurants other than a IHOP could be located nearby
Location: Highway (I-55) is very convenient.
Convenient location next to highway but somewhat distant from restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom aurora il

Birthday party for daughter

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Everything was great! Had a great time, very friendly staff, yummy breakfast in the am. Loved the patio in between the pool and lounge area!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oswego, il

Very clean and comfortable!

Posted Apr 4, 2015
I wasn't sure what to expect, but very pleased to see how clean and up to date this hotel was! The kids enjoyed the pool(s) and the room was clean and comfortable! Very nice facility!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cordova, IL

Great hotel on the outskirts of Aurora.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
We had a great stay. We loved the pool for little kids! The rooms were clean and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Comfortable beds with awesome pillows! Awesome breakfast variety! My son loved the kiddie pool With the frog slide!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
We stayed for a weekend shopping trip. The hotel looks fairly new. The room was clean and modern. The pool was kid friendly (at least 2 large groups of kids appeared to be having a swimming party while we were there). We went to use the hot tub and decided to come back at 10:00. Thankfully the pool area was open until 11 so most kids were find by then. The hotel had a nice spread doe breakfast (cereal, waffle station, donuts, eggs, potatoes, and more). There is an IHOP next door. We had to drive about 10 minutes to find a restaurant that wasn't fast food. Overall, very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Will stay again

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed for our twins birthday and cheer competition. Loved the pools and hot tub. Breakfast was good with plenty of choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Place!

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
the location is out and away from everything, but the place is nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Overnight

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Great room. Great king bed. Breakfast variety good. Food average but adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com