Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Very nice overall experience

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Comfortable and clean, good location
Cons: Room doors are loud if guests or housekeeping allow them to slam closed.
We were in town visiting family and stayed here for a week. We were very comfortable and enjoyed our daily breakfast. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are clean. Staff was extremely helpful and pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Green Bay, WI

Expected more

Posted Feb 23, 2015
There is no tub in the shower, no mini fridge or microwave, and no places to sit beside the bed and one computer chair.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sirens and Trains

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Between the thin walls, sirens and the trains, it is difficult (virtually impossible) to get any sleep. No microwave in the room - first time I have ever had a room without a microwave at a Hampton Inn and the vending machine did not take bills. Vending machines are key when you arrive very late in the evening. Staff was overwhelmed. Hot breakfast was really awful. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Everything you expect from a stay at Hampton Inn

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Friendly, courteous staff, clean rooms, pleasant breakfast room and nice selection of offerings for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christinefrom Fennimore

Libertyville

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a wonderful stay and very accommodating. Even letting us do a late check out since we wanted to spend more time with family. The issue with the room cleanliness was that there was a huge cobweb in the corner of the room by the curtain by the bed. Otherwise it was great and the free suite upgrade was very appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Guests from out of town stayed at this hotel. They let us use breakfast area for pizza etc after reception
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom peru il

Graduation

Posted Nov 10, 2014
We stayed at this hotel while we attended our daughters graduation from navy boot camp. Great location,pleasant staff. Nice lobby area for friends and family to visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Laut

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Eisenbahn in det naehe keine doppelverglasung darum sehr laut tankstelle eisernbahn durchgangsstr.