Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
We stayed here when going to a concert at Tinley Park. Convenient and not too far way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Very nice! Large room. Bed was comfortable. Room was very clean. Staff was super friendly. Continental breakfast was really good as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tiffany from Montgomery, Al

Close to major interstates

Posted Jun 15, 2014
This was a very nice hotel overall. The only complaint would be the bedding was not changed before,my arrival. The housekeeping did correct the problem promptly. Management did compensate after I notified them. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MarieT from Katy, Texas

Clean Spacious Room

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: The staff was outstanding. Everyone was friendly, courteous and polite. They seem to take pleasure in being able to assist me.
Cons: Double sinks (so two could get ready at the same time) and either a larger shower to maneuver in or a larger/movable shower head; shower caps
Location: Quiet area; food places and shopping nearby; easy to jump on Hwy 30 and 57
The room was a pleasant surprise. Plenty of space and nice amenities; coffee bar, tea and popcorn, free internet and I was very pleased with the benches at end of each queen size bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maine Art from Farmingdale, Maine

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: Real clean, quiet, somewhat good cont breakfast.
Cons: I cnn't think of anything that improve the service. It's a Hampton Inn. They are all great no matter where you are.
Location: The hotel is located about 500 feet to a major byway going north to Chicago.
The hotel is clean, quiet except when you book a room in the middle of the winter the in room heater might keep you awake as it did me. I guess you could shut it down, the rest of the hotel might keep it warm enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maine Art from Farmingdale, maine

It a nice hotel but

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: it'd clean, comfortable
Cons: put a quieter heater in the room.
Location: It's in a great location, next to the byway to most places in Chicago
It's a nice hotel but the heater in the room sounds like a jet engine running outside the window.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just what I needed and expected, Service staff is terrific.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013