Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient to restaurants and interstate.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Cons: The rooms are beginning to show a bit of wear and tear and could use some "freshening up." The tub seemed plastic and hollow and made creaking noises.
Location: Not a very exciting location but lots of family-oriented, reasonably priced restaurants nearby.
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and breakfast was great with some healthy options (fruit, yogurt, oatmeal) and some more indulgent offerings (waffles, bagels, biscuits).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monticello IL

Was in town for a conference

Posted Aug 18, 2014
This was a very very very clean hotel. Great breakfast and nice hotel staff. will stay there again when in that area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
We stayed here when going to a concert at Tinley Park. Convenient and not too far way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by M.Gates from Melrose Park, IL

Friendly Service

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good, nice variety. Enjoyed our stay!! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TheFarmer from MS

Got to see family

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the stay. Just too short. Must do it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Very nice! Large room. Bed was comfortable. Room was very clean. Staff was super friendly. Continental breakfast was really good as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tiffany from Montgomery, Al

Close to major interstates

Posted Jun 15, 2014
This was a very nice hotel overall. The only complaint would be the bedding was not changed before,my arrival. The housekeeping did correct the problem promptly. Management did compensate after I notified them. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MarieT from Katy, Texas

Clean Spacious Room

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: The staff was outstanding. Everyone was friendly, courteous and polite. They seem to take pleasure in being able to assist me.
Cons: Double sinks (so two could get ready at the same time) and either a larger shower to maneuver in or a larger/movable shower head; shower caps
Location: Quiet area; food places and shopping nearby; easy to jump on Hwy 30 and 57
The room was a pleasant surprise. Plenty of space and nice amenities; coffee bar, tea and popcorn, free internet and I was very pleased with the benches at end of each queen size bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Diana Shane from Chillicothe IL

A nice plce to stay

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were clean and everything looked new. There was a mini-fridge, coffee maker and microwave in the room. The beds had nice clean bedding on them but I found mine to be a little firm. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. Breakfast was good too. I would stay there again.