Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2014
We enjoyed our stay from the great breakfast, lots of choices, to the heated pool. All the employees were super friendly and the hotel was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted May 21, 2014
Walked in to white comforters and white sheets that were crisp, fresh and clean. Loved how clean the room smelled. Very nice updated room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by katie from ohio

Wonderful stay!

Posted May 20, 2014
My husband and I stayed here while we were vacationing for our anniversary. The hotel was very nice and clean and had a lot Of amenities. Staff was very friendly, and the room was comfortable. The only thing I wished was different was that our room wasn't so close to the laundry facility. It got pretty loud. But I would definitely stay again and recommend it to my friends and family!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near Chicago

Posted May 18, 2014
Great breakfast. Great staff. Only complaint is that the mattress was broken. When you would sit on edge of bed it would sink so much that it was uncomfortable to sit and watch tv or browse on the computer. Would stay again and hope bed wasn't like this. Overall good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Ohio

Great hotel & location!

Posted Apr 13, 2014
We stayed here while visiting Legoland & Medieval Times. We were upgraded to a beautiful suite when we checked in. Rooms were modern, clean and beautiful. Free breakfast was amazing. I highly recommend this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Clean & comfortable. Staff was very nice. Price was reasonable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Feb 10, 2014
We enjoyed the clean room with comfortable beds and electrical outlets on the nightstand so it was very convenient to charge our cell phones. The breakfast area in the lobby was kept well stocked and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sally from St. Louis, MO

Clean & Comfortable

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Enjoyed a one night stay with my daughter in a double room. Must be a new hotel, and included upscale features like granite countertops. The beds were very comfortable with fluffy warm duvets. Loved the mirrors in the bathroom - I could see the sides of my hair in the 120 degree mirrors, and if I opened the bathroom door into the bathroom, I could see the back in the full length mirror. Thoughtful design! Everything was very clean. The breakfast was better than average for similar hotels. We had cheese omelets and bagels, but there was also waffles, donuts, and the usual cereal and breads. Lots of amenities for the price! Will definitely stay there next time I'm in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tanya from Bloomington, IL

Good hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com