Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bulgaria, Europe

nice hotel located in good area

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: I liked the staff's behaviour to the guests, the comfortable breakfast area, the cleanness both inside and outside of the hotel
Location: location with good facilities, there are cinema, shops, restaurants.
It was my plesure to be a guest of the hotel. The staff helped me when I had poblem with my baggage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Syracuse

Getaway to Chicago to see relatives in the north

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Value and amenities. Pool, exercise room, breakfast buffet.
Hampton Inn is ideally located on Milwaukee Road if you are visiting the northern suburbs of Chicago. There is easy access to the toll road to visit downtown Chicago. The Hampton Inn is first rate in terms of service and amenities. The free breakfast is excellent and offers a wide variety of foods. The staff goes out of its way to ensure your satisfaction. You really get a "big city" greeting in this northern suburb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IL

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Stayed 3 nights with 5kids while visiting sites on downtown Chicago. Staff was wonderful, treated us like family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canton, OH & HHI

Outstanding staff and service for family reunion.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
We stay here 3 or more times a year. We are welcomed like old friends.The facilities and staff are a real value. Very customer oriented.Very well mantained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Pool warmer
Location: Just off the highway, easy to get to.
Our family was happy to find a hotel who offered a room for more than 4 people at such a reasonable cost! We got a suite with a kitchenette and it helped save food costs. Their daily breakfast was amazing! Yes, there was cereal, but also hot food!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
was a very nice hotel breakfast was good hotel staff very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a holiday weekend

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Everything was clean and comfortable. StAff was friendly and helpful and the breakfast was tasty with many different options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by JR T, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5-Star Review! We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us, especially our staff and breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yukishirofrom Japan

Clean and comforting.

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very clean and very comfortable. only reason a 4 out of 5 for overall was that the room to my right, left, across were all undergoing a bathroom facelift and construction crews were starting early. good thing was I got one of the new rooms. happy hour munchies were a treat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by JR, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review! It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we really appreciate your business. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your experience with our new bathrooms and complimentary Manager's Reception here at the Hampton Inn & Suites, Lincolnshire. Your feedback is much appreciated and I will be sure to pass on your comments to the rest of the team here. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
It was very good a good restaurant within walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by JR Tautenhahn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review! It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we really appreciate your business. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your experience here at the Hampton Inn & Suites, Lincolnshire. The staff really does try to make every guests' experience comfortable and we are glad you enjoyed Big Bowl and Wildfire-both are delicious! We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palm Beach County, Florida

Very conveniently located for the family event

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Location: Good restaurants Good shopping
Very helpful and friendly staff Excellent complimentary breakfast Very spacious and comfortable room Good location Given the severity of the weather, the heating was adequate One of the televisions did not work properly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by JR, Hotel Management
Alan, thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We know your time is valuable and your feedback is much appreciated. I would like to apologize for the television not working properly, but was delighted that you enjoyed the rest of your stay with us. It was a pleasure having you with us and we hope to see you again soon. Please feel send some of that Florida weather our way!