Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Great hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Very nice hotel, great breakfast. They don't have mini fridge in the suites though. You have to reserve it and may not get one at all. Which was disappointing. Besides that. Great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Spring in Chicago

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: the location
Location: good restaurants, shopping and movies along with easy access to the freeways
Everything was up to the high standards we expect when we stay at a Hampton Inn. The location was perfect for our visit with friends and family. Nearby restaurants were excellent. The movie theaters were also close to the hotel which gave us a great option when the Cubs game was rained out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bulgaria, Europe

nice hotel located in good area

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: I liked the staff's behaviour to the guests, the comfortable breakfast area, the cleanness both inside and outside of the hotel
Location: location with good facilities, there are cinema, shops, restaurants.
It was my plesure to be a guest of the hotel. The staff helped me when I had poblem with my baggage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse

Getaway to Chicago to see relatives in the north

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Value and amenities. Pool, exercise room, breakfast buffet.
Hampton Inn is ideally located on Milwaukee Road if you are visiting the northern suburbs of Chicago. There is easy access to the toll road to visit downtown Chicago. The Hampton Inn is first rate in terms of service and amenities. The free breakfast is excellent and offers a wide variety of foods. The staff goes out of its way to ensure your satisfaction. You really get a "big city" greeting in this northern suburb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

clean and friendly

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice stay , clean and friendly hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Stayed 3 nights with 5kids while visiting sites on downtown Chicago. Staff was wonderful, treated us like family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton, OH & HHI

Outstanding staff and service for family reunion.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
We stay here 3 or more times a year. We are welcomed like old friends.The facilities and staff are a real value. Very customer oriented.Very well mantained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosemary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Pool warmer
Location: Just off the highway, easy to get to.
Our family was happy to find a hotel who offered a room for more than 4 people at such a reasonable cost! We got a suite with a kitchenette and it helped save food costs. Their daily breakfast was amazing! Yes, there was cereal, but also hot food!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
was a very nice hotel breakfast was good hotel staff very friendly