Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

my terrible experience

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Upon arrival, I was told that my room that I booked in March was not available. We had 4 guests in a 1 bed room. But they would supply a "cot" after I talked to the concierge about my reservation, she informed me (rudely) that they do not take reservations, only requests. I asked for a break on the price $250.00 for the night. Again I was rudely informed that I paid Expedia and not them. The room was average with the minimum of towels soap eft. NEVER AGAIN!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jul 14, 2015
It was a very pleasant experience and I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Very nice room.

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Room.
Very pleased with the room. Spacious. Set up nicely for work and relaxation. Also liked the fitness center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Hotel/Casino close to graduation ceremony/party

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: the connected parking garage was nice. Hotel was very clean.
Cons: Taller toilets, those short one aren't good for the knees or lower back
Location: not much to do in the immediate vicinity had to drive 15 min to find places to eat or retail stores
Went to Illinois to attend a graduation ceremony on a Saturday and party on Sunday. Thought it would be fun to stay at a hotel/casino. A short drive to find places to eat, didn't utilize room service, lots space in the room , good size bathroom, felt a little closterphobic while sitting on the porcelain god, not very tall either. Disappointed there was no room safe, maybe the thinking is for u to keep ALL your cash on u when u go to the casino. Stayed Friday till Monday. The area its in is not the greatest but still felt safe. Overall had a great time will do it again in two years.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madison

Nice place

Posted May 16, 2015
Good experience but only I did like we ( me and my kid) need to get our breakfast out off hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Clean & spacious room. I woild definitely nstay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nicholas from onalaska, wi

Nice and clean hotel and casino

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at the Harrah hotel & casino to see a show at the near by Rialto theater. The hotel was very clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. Certainly would stay again. The Aces diner was available all day and night for food at good prices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by patrick from Philadelphia

Short stay

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
One night stay for business. Nothing much outside the hotel and the restaurants inside were sub par.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by THOMAS from indiana

Not Vegas but if you just want to gamble, it will

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Spent on day and two nights. One day and one night would have been enough. Staff was very accommodating. Buffet and staff very good. Location not easy. Casino ok. Probably won't go back. I'd rather shop!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Scondreka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels