Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Clean & spacious room. I woild definitely nstay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

great accommodation

Posted Mar 19, 2015
very clean,loved the deep,wide bathtub. had good luck on slots. Will definitely return every couple of months for r and r.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Nice for the price.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Rooms are comfortable, kind of falling apart. Lights that need to be changed, small holes in the wall, toilets run, and the walls are very thin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Scetchy location

Posted Mar 16, 2015
We liked the hotel even though some of the furniture needed to be replaced. The casino was clean a the staff was was great. But the location of the hotel was scetchy we wanted to walk around town but didn't feal safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Excellent quality

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Excellent value. Casino, restaurants, parking garage all connected
Cons: nothing
Quick and easy check-in. Clean comfortable quiet room. Excellent value by booking thru Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nykko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rockford, IL

Great value

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Great price, good location, free parking in adjacent garage, excellent staff.
Cons: Toilet leaked and made noise on occassion and the shower didn't work real well (half the water came out the tub spout when the shower was on).
Location: Not much around the hotel for dining or entertainment, but great access to highways.
Stayed at this hotel because the price was great and the location was very convenient for my stay. Free parking and very easy to get into and out of. Would prefer a little more substance on the bedding and the shower didn't function 100%, but overall, very clean, very friendly and accomodating staff. Very well worth the price, and maybe more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nykko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com