Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells like smoke in non smoking room.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Reserved a king bed room and did not get one. When asked to get what was reserved I was told that reservations are more a suggestion but could not be guaranteed. When checking in was not told about the room and hotel policy. Just felt the overall experience to be unprofessional. The room size was good but smelled like smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Very nice hotel with great staff, food, and room.
Had a great time visiting this small but very nice casino. Didn't get a chance to gamble since my boyfriend forgot his id but the staff was so friendly and the food we had while there was great as well!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

uncomfortable

Posted Aug 13, 2014
The beds were shot and very uncomfortable. The room was also noisy lucky for me I brought earplugs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Clean & comfortable

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Quick check-in/check-out. Clean & comfortable. Only there for a night. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter Holm from Cape Coral

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall very positive experience. Nice hotel with great price. Only problem I had was that breakfast buffet started at 8:00 a.m. which was too late for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The valet staff was amazing!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Extremely satisfied from Quincy, IL

Perfect for a couple days

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are huge here. It was very convenient for gambling, which was our purpose for staying here. The safe was extremely helpful. The room was extremely clean. The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable. We will definitely be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complains at all, very nice room
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Angel from Joliet

1st Year Anniversary

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely wonderful! They set up my room prior to me arriving for my anniversary. We were really happy. The service was great and the steakhouse in the hotel was incredible. We will definitely be back!