Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty okay experience

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Location and big room
Cons: air fresheners
Location: They had a Wine Steak and Fish place across the street but most everything you have to drive to.
I got in an hour earlier before the 3pm check in and was told there were no rooms ready for check in, so I left and came back an hour later and still no rooms ready for check in. Once I was able to check in I was put in a room that had a really strange smell coming from the bathroom. My shower curtain had hair and maybe toilet paper in one of the rings. Room size was nice and location was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donaldfrom Pearl City

Great stay!

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great room and a great breakfast. We had a couple of ants in the kitchen area, but that was the only bad thing about our whole stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sunifrom Chicago

Nice but loud

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
The heater/air conditioner system was rather loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janettefrom Kalamazoo, MI

Great stay!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was great and the extra pullout couch made things nice for an extra guest. The morning breakfast was great and the hotel staff made a late arriving guest easy to check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Nice hotel with great amenities!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
My suite included a kitchenette with a 2 burner stove top. It was very clean and chic. Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Good overall stay, very quiet and great experienced staff. Breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonfrom IL

Schaumburg convenience

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Convenient location; helpful staff; good breakfast. We stayed on the 3rd (top) floor thinking it would be quiet, but ended up moving down to 2 because of some noisy equipment on the roof. Both rooms were clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Only positive is close to shopping

Posted Jan 18, 2015
The price was good and it was close to shopping- that is it. It wasn't quiet, the phones didn't work and bathroom door didn't latch. I was disappointed and I won't stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Lumpy bed that squeeks.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Get rid of your old mattresses !
Location: Lots of things to do nearby dining and shopping.
Renovations of the kitchen & bathroom was great. Bed mattress was lumpy, old, & stained. Bathroom tub had a running stream of water in it all night. Drapes from the 70's and carpet worn. Apples in the kitchen continental breakfast room area were rotten & months old!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elishia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com