Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Nice hotel to stay for a week

Posted Apr 26, 2015
The rooms were nice. I reserved two rooms and was surprised that they were connecting rooms! We had the one queen bed room. The room could've been a little larger and had a sofa instead of a chair, especially since there were two sitting chairs at the work table. The ice maker was very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy place to stay at a reasonable price

Posted Mar 3, 2015
I chose this place because of the price and location. When I got there, the staff were friendly and the room was clean. The room had updated amenities and the bed was comfortable. The cook (Jay) that was responsible for serving the breakfast was nice and accommodating to the fact that I don't eat pork and was kind enough to provide an alternative. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
I habe Very good experience on this place I recommended the suites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Good value. Fresh eggs in for breakfast. Fast Internet in room. Clean room, sheets, and towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia PA

Good Location, Good Breakfast

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Quiet room 143, slept great, felt safe. Front desk helpful. Good Breakfast. Close to highway. Housekeeping could be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
My husband and I stayed at this hotel. We would recommend to others because it was great rates, clean, &complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eugene, Oregon

good amenities for longer term stay

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Cooking in my room
Cons: A little more in the fitness facility for the people who like to exercise but are afraid of jogging in single digit weather.
Location: It's pretty far from downtown, but there are plenty of good eats in the area, and a nice Marianno's grocery a mile or two away.
I had to go to the Chicago area for a week long job, and I don't like eating out every night. My unit had a full sized fridge, and a two position cooktop stove. Limited number of pans, but the desk clerk (Patrick) helped me out with that. The TV was nice enough, the rooms look a bit lived in and dated, but clean and comfortable. I didn't pay four stars and didn't expect four stars. The fitness room was a little Spartan for my tastes, with no water cooler. The breakfast was acceptable and plentiful. Jay was very pleasant. Coffee was weak! Dunkin' and Starbucks were a short walk away. Don't be afraid to get on I-90 right behind the building. It was only $.90 to go several miles east.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeffreyfrom St. Louis

This is the place...

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Awesome stay and great place. Staff was attentive and courteous. Surprisingly nice and great value. Dinner snacks were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dominique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY, Ny

Sun 1/18/2015 - Wed. 1/21/2015

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Receptionist - Nicole - always very friendly and helpful; Breakfast always well done - Jay always has a smile and kind word to help people off on the right foot! Way to go Nicole & Jay!