Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Good for business travel

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Good hotel for business travel. It was clean, comfortable, and reasonably priced with breakfast and WIFI included. It's located in an office park complex so it's quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raks from Illinois

Nice hotel for longer stays

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Very tidy. good breakfast. clean rooms. friendly staff. Close to 294.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel. And polite staff

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Clean hotel, friendly staff and comfortable. I felt safe also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast area is very poor and quality of food is

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Room is good value for money
Cons: Breakfast area and quality of food
Location: OK
Wont let me comment above Food is poor - eggs overcooked and bacon swimming in oil Run out of something every morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nathan B. from Muscatine, IA

Extremely pleased

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I really enjoyed our overnight stay. The front desk staff was very nice and helpful. Should I need a place near Chicago to stay again we are definitely looking forward to staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rekha from WA

Nice hotel, little remote but nice and clean.

Posted May 27, 2014
The stay was good and the staff were always helpful. The breakfast options were simple but good. Little remote, so cannot get food unless you drive to restaurant or order for delivery and wait more than 30 minites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by C.Choi

Nice hotel

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, it was nice to stay there. However, breakfast room was too small, it was bit uncomfortable and very crowded.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CalTP from Chicago IL

OK Stay

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice staff. Small pillows. Lots of cooking smells on the hallways. Breakfast dining area a bit small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JOHN S. from MICHIGAN

XTRA-NICE !!

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN IF I WAS ANY WHERE CLOSE!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com