Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our Stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Spacious rooms, friendly staff, variety of options for breakfast. Only problem, they did not clean our room the first night. Our bed wasn't made and we did not have new towels for the second night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Room, Kitchen, Internetr
Cons: Make the Heating system less noisy
Location: Good location, I needed to stay near Northbrook
I stayed 3 nights at the Hotel and was very pleased with my room. The room was very clean in good condition and the kitchen is nice add whoever needs it. WIFI is super speed at 56 or even 76 mbps. Like others said about the nosy heating, but it did function well and the room was warm when outside temp was 9 degrees F.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Utilitarian

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Ok place for a night. Hotel is old, and it shows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Geauga County, Ohio

Nice hotel, hard to find

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Convenient to lots of restaurants and other needs.
Cons: Access by car.
Location: Near my grandchildren!
Friendly staff, nice breakfast with lots of choices. Clean but basic rooms. Comfortable bed. Good wifi--what more can you expect for the price? Hotel is visible from Palatine service drive but entrance is first right past the light BEFORE the property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by vagnerfrom são bernardo, SP, Br

Excelente custo beneficio. Recomendo.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente estadia. Hotel frequentado quase que na totalidade por Indianos. Local para café da manhã pequeno, mas organizado.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peterfrom southbury ct

Convenient for airport

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
On a positive note the hotel is convenient for O'Hare airport however on the two nights we stayed a large group arrived and as a result it was very noisy. The hotel has kitchen facilities in each room and there was a pervasive smell of food everywhere The fee breakfast is provided in an area far too small for the size if the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Staff but eateries are lacking.

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Location was excellent for my purposes
Cons: A restaurant at the site would be great.
This worked out perfectly for me as I was in town overnight on business. All the staff and the shift manager were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Phil Stenholmfrom Arizona

Highly recommended

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very comfortable room and convenient facility. The staff was friendiy and went the extra mile more than once. The only negative was that the floors on the 2nd floor (at least in in the middle part of the hotel) are bouncy, such that guests in rooms on the 1st floor can hear people walking back & forth down the hallway on the 2nd floor all day & all night long. Sounded like Frankenstein's monster walking up there. Unfortunately we didn't figure out the cause of the noise until the night before we left, so we didn't switch rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Very Nice,Clean helpful staff, we will stay again