Ratings based on 1,111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: It's close to the airport.
Great place for a transit rest. It is close to the airport, and my parents were trying to get to manchester via chicago o'hare so I book the hotel for them so that they could rest there for a day before taking a long haul.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel for late arrivals.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
I was supposed to be picked up earlier, but mechanical issues with the aircraft caused me to get in late at night instead of late afternoon. Decide to stay overnight. My only complaint was that food/drinks were crazy expensive, even for Chicago.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ann arbor

is paid wifi necessary?

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: location.
Cons: in the lobby, someone approached and asked for money, the front desk guys noticed it and I gave a signal for help, but I was ignored by those 2 guys
Location: unless you are willing to pay a few more hundred dollars more just for dining, uno pizza is on 1st floor of terminal 1, gate 2, no security check.
still, it was the best choice for my family when we had to take off early in the morning and the hotel was right next to the airport. it was costly but i would gladly stay here again in the same situation. but charging for wifi was an obsolete idea, even when the airport right next to it offers a free wifi at least for 20 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
We picked the Hotel because it was right at the airport and we drove in from Green Bay and had a early flight in the morning. It worked out perfect. My family and I were able to walk from the hotel right to our departure gates with no problems at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Cons: The bed could be a little bigger as the maximum adult the double room could accommodate was 4 adults while two double beds were a little bit small.
Location: The Blue line is just next to the hotel. It is very easy to go to the city center with it.
It was a great stay! I arrived in O'Hare and could easily navigate to the hotel. It was situated in an ideal location opposite the shuttle center because I am taking a shuttle bus to Purdue the next day. In the evening, the hotel staff was friendly when I asked if there is anyway to head to a mall for some shopping and dinner. He taught us all we need to know to navigate ourselves in the city. Hotel room was nicely cleaned and things were tidy. It was a pleasant night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick layover

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Late check in early check out. Price and convience were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burgess Hill UK

Perfect for early morning flights

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Everything it needed to be. Including ability to walk into terminal for a late night hot chocolate at Starbucks!
Cons: Long line waiting to check in to the hotel - I was lucky and only had a couple of people in front of me, but later on in the evening the line was long
Location: airport!!
Excellent location, very well sound proofed rooms, easy access with luggage to terminals, comfortable beds etc. Cannot fault. Not forgetting the eye candy provided by the host of pilots staying there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Everyone was very helpful. Nice bar and convenient to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at the airport.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location!
Cons: Shower drained slowly.
Location: Airport. Great dinning minutes away.
Stayed at this hotel the night before a return flight home. The location is right in the middle of all terminals making for a quick walk under the street for flight check in. Rental car return drops you right across the street making it easy to drop the car off the night before. Hotel has everything you need on site from dinning to gift shops. Underground tunnel connects the hotel with terminal so there is no need to go outside if the weather is bad. Would stay here again when flying out of O'Hare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Excellent staff and service

Posted Jul 30, 2014