Ratings based on 1,944 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Very convenient hotel for departing from O'Hare

Posted Jul 7, 2015
A comfortable, convenient hotel for departures from O'Hare. It was what you would expect from a Hilton Hotel and was surprisingly quiet for being in the airport complex.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK but Noisy

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Room was next to large AC fan that started up frequently and made it hard to sleep. Otherwise great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
If breakfast will be better in the restaurant, the hotel should be rated 5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Good airport hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Re-decoration would be good in a few years.
Location: Great for the domestic terminals, only 5 mins on train for the international terminal
A nice clean airport hotel right next to one of the terminals. Can be reached on the inter-terminal train (just get off at T2). The room was a little dated but perfectly clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Jun 29, 2015
It was noisy about mid night, guest were arriving close to our room and Staff didn't instruct them to be considerate with other guest. I have a kid and one of the points for me to choose the hotel was the indoor pool and it wasn't working. The staff at the check in want check you in the less time possible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dc

Fine hotel close to the airport

Posted Jun 29, 2015
It's nice in the airport. It's just walking distance from the airport and can reach easily train station to go to downtown Chicago also. Even though room conditions are old, but pretty comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Just a convenient place to stay for early flights. Restaurant is overpriced, food is just fair. Rooms are noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Au

Perfect for layover

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Just a few minutes walk from the terminal, underground path so no chance of getting wet! And very comfortable bed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel requiring a bit of modernising

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Poor signs on how to reach the hotel which is in terminal 2
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Smyrna TN

Beautiful hotel in the airport.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: It was clean. The atmosphere was awesome. The staff was amazing. The rates was very reasonable considering it was a 4 star hotel.
Cons: Free parking should be offered to the hotel guests and the indoor pool could have been just a bit warmer.
Location: Location, love it. The fact that you can take the L train anywhere was awesome.
Staff was pleasant and helpful. Even one of the housekeepers wished me Happy Fathers Day. That made my day.