Ratings based on 1,736 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

only stay for closeness to airport

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Terribly small dark and noisy rooms. Ourageously priced food and services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boca Raton, FL

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Being close to the airport
Cons: Change the images of one of the the restaurants (too many undressed women) and the waitress uniform as they are inferiorating to women
Location: Good
It was a scientific concurrence and we did not have a chance to visit the town but our stay in the hotel was productive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

満足できます

Posted Mar 17, 2015
オヘア空港の中にあり、とても便利で今回2回目の利用です。数年前に比べ料金も安く、費用対効果は非常に高いです。特に冬期間は飛行機の遅れがあるので、深夜到着となる場合もあり、そんな時には本当に助かります。レストランの料金は少し高めですが、こんなもんでしょう。朝食もバフェとしては中の上です。但し、フロント以外のスタッフは若干気になる振る舞いがあり、少し評価を下げました。でも、アメリカだからこんなもんでしょう。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
This is the quickest access to the airport, but no free breakfast, Internet, etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

brugbart ved overnatning i lufthavn

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Cons: fri wifi er naturligt i vore dage
typisk kædehotel uden charme, lever af beliggenhed i lufthavnen så kan anvendes ved kort overnatning før rejsen går videre, dog helt uforståeligt at wifi ikke inkluderes men skal betales ekstra til høj pris, i 2015 er det ikke godt nok, når McDonalds, Starbucks ect har fri wifi burde Hilton også kunne
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
ホテルの室内・備品はよく整備されていました。 外が寒かったせいか、エアコンの効き、お湯の出が悪かったですが気になるほどではありませんでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chelsea, QC

Excellent overnight

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Excellent Expedia price, indoor walk through the tunnel (perfect in mid-winter) and very comfortable rooms.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: There is a pricey Italian restaurant and also sports bar. We ate at the latter which was fine, but had airport prices.
We did a quick one-night stop over at the Hilton Chicago O'Hare. The check in was seamless, the room was clean with enough space and very comfortable. We ate at the bar downstairs which was fine. We had an auto check out and it made our return to the airport for our onward flight truly simple - no taxis required!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Nothing to tell Nothing to tell Nothing to tell Nothing to tell Nothing to tell Nothing to tell Nothing to tell Nothing to tell Nothing to tell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville

A quick sleep

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Needed a place to sleep between a midnight arrival and 6 a.m. flight out! It took longer to walk from the UA baggage than to check in and head up to the room (9075). The room was along side the elevator shaft but I was amazed that there was no sound! Nice! Will do it again if needed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

空港内ホテル

Posted Mar 2, 2015
利便性もよく清潔で安いので大方文句なしです。 ただし 夜中や早朝には店がしまっているので自動販売機があればよかったですが、仕方なく冷蔵庫の高いドリンクを飲むことになりました。。。