Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2015
The hotel was great. Staff was friendly and helpful. However, there was some cold activity going on and the house level was a bit irritating, especially since we were asked to sign a statement about being quiet. The house did stop around 10:45 pm. Other than that we were pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oxford, MI

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Parking. Hard to find a parking spot on Friday and Saturday night, because of the weddings going on in the attached banquet halls.
Location: Easy access to express way. Nearby mall and many restaurants. Only about 20 (without to much traffic) from Chicago.
Great experience all the way around. Helpful staff, spacious rooms, wonderful service, clean rooms. Would stay here again in a heartbeat. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Troy, Michigan

Clean, spacious, very comfortable

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Suites are great. Clean and spacious. Great location.
Cons: WiFi is not good, and the television lineup is marginal.
Location: The location is great. It is near a lot of restaurants. Only 30 minutes from downtown.
Whenever we are in Chicago, we always stay here. It is very comfortable for a family of four. The location is great, and near all the venues. The only negative is the WiFi. It doesn't always work consistently, but for the price it is still a great deal. Parking is easy and free. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. We definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IL

pretty nice hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Very comfortable room, nice pool and fitness area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis, Mo,

Very nice, I would stay there again.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
I didn't have a problem finding the hotel, used gps. The rom great was great, beds very comfortable. We didn't get a chance to use the pool. My only complaint is they added 25.00 to my bill without telling me, when I called they said it was in case I had charged anything to my room and would be credit back to my card within 5-7 days. Everyone was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Our suite was wonderful-very comfortable. We liked the layout a lot.
Location: We went to a couple of different eateries. We had a wonderful breakfast at Honey Jam Cafe. The Patio had some great ribs in a comfortable atmosphere
We spent our anniversary weekend at the Hilton and enjoyed West Side Story at the Drury Lane Theater, another fantastic play!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Very nice hotel room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was hot and good. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting chicago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salem, IL

Great Place

Posted Feb 6, 2015
We had a wonderful experience at this hotel. Since my husband is handicap, our room was set-up beautifully for a handicap person. The only problem is that the bedding was too warm. We are use to sleeping in a cooler situration. The buffet was delicious. Good selection with lots of variety of fruits, both bacon and sausage, plus an excellent selection of carbs. The coffee was hot and strong. Strong coffee is needed because you can't make weak coffee strong. The location was on top of everything including both types of theaters. Just about any store you would want to go to was available. We come from a small town of 8,000 and it's the largest in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Hotel with convenient location to Oakbrook Mall

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Very nice hotel with friendly staff and great complimentary breakfast. Close to Oakbrook Mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Xavier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com