Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from West Michigan

Great hotel for a Chicago vacation.

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable room.
Cons: Size of the pool.
Location: Plenty of shopping, easy access to Chicago except at high traffic times.
Kids enjoyed the pool, staff very helpful. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from INDIANA

EXCITED TO BE IN A VERY NICE AND CLEAN ROOM

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: THE WAY IT LOOKS
Cons: NO
Location: THE MALL AND THE RESTURANTS
I AM EXCITED ABOUT THE WHOLE PLACE THAT I SAW AND MY ROOM MAKES ME WANNA COME BACK ASAP
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from zionsville indiana

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Convenient
Visiting family, attending a reunion and some sightseeing. Hotel was centrally located for our long weekend, it worked out perfectly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room, good bar staff, restaurant not helpful

Posted Jul 29, 2014
The hotel was not easy to find initially, poor lighting at the street sign area. Front desk staff was great but restaurant staff not attentive or helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit,MI

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The overall look and appeal of the hotel was very nice. The room was spacious accommodating for my group. Great amenities!
Cons: The housekeeping staff needed to be more thorough.
Location: The hotel was relatively close to downtown Chicago. The outlet mall was in close proximity . There was a park within waking distance.
The hotel was about 20-25 mins. from downtown Chicago . Close enough that I could be apart of the hustle of the city, but not to far to lose the flavor of the atmosphere . The front desk staff were very pleasant and helpful .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Beautiful and comfortable hotel all around.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: I like the suites, and also the close proximity to the expressway.
Cons: Nothing
I especially like the cleanliness of the hotel. The patio was a great place to relax. The staff was also great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Nice Stay for travel to Basketball Tournament

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: All the comforts of home, nice amenities, and close to a great mall.
Cons: To be able to get breakfast delivered to our room before 7:00 AM We had an early game and had to leave for Bolingbrook and find food on the way.
Location: Lots of restaurants, nice mall.
We stayed at this hotel over a long weekend in Chicago for a basketball tournament. The hotel was perfect for our family of 4. We had a bedroom with two queens and a pull out sofa. Plenty of room for my 6'4 son to stretch out and we were very comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Shawn from Chicago

Nice

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was fantastic. The hotel was quiet. The room was clean. My only complaint is that the ice machine on our floor was empty our entire stay. We had to walk downstairs to get ice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sheila E from Chicago

Very large Bathroom

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved the room very comfortable, loved that it had a refrigerator and a microwave. We liked the huge bathroom with both a tub and a shower. The bed was so comfy lots of pillows. We had room service it came very quick and was very tasty the delivery guy was very polite. The only problem was that the cable went out for a little while but i think that was because of the bad thunderstorm. Check in was fast Check out was even faster. We would stay here again in the future and it would be for more than one night. Had a great time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com