Ratings based on 673 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pa

very clean and close to everything we needed

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Location: we used to live around the area and everything we needed to do on our stay was located nearby
the staff was excellent and very friendly. would recommend this place to anyone
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Oakbrook Center with plenty of shops

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Great fitness apparels, Decent food, Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Set up from the entrance and throughout. Parking was convenient.
Cons: I think that there should not be a charge for breakfast bar/buffet.
Location: within close distance to Maywood which is where I had to visit everyday.
Wonderful, Quiet on the floors, Nice and clean rooms. Staff was excellent on the phone and in person. 1st choice when ever coming to visit in Chicago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Morris, Illinois

Posted Nov 4, 2014
This hotel exceeded my expectations. The staff was friendly and accommodating with an early check-in. The room was very clean and tastefully decorated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Holland, Michigan

Close to all the appointments we had...convenient!

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was absolutely wonderful!
Location: All the Oakbrook amenities and Drury Lane are right there.
We forgot an important envelope. We called the hotel to say what it was. The next day, the hotel called and said they would mail it to us! We were VERY thankful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by PGfrom Holt, MI

Generally Good, but that bed!

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a positive experience overall. The hotel is really nice and well maintained. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only cons were that the hotel is a little out of the way (getting to downtown Chicago was a long strip) and the bed was incredibly hard making it a little difficult to sleep. If you like a hard bed, you'll love this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Karel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com