Ratings based on 1,135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Wonderful stay! Would surely stay here again. Very clean, quiet and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from FL

Early Check-in

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: It's close to the airport and a casino.
Location: The casino is a great attraction with REAL Roulette and craps.
I flew in to Chicago really early in the morning and my check-in wasn't suppose to be until the afternoon but i went anyways to see if I could at least leave my bags and instead got a pleasant surprise and was able to check in and give me a chance to relax for a little while before I had to go to work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Owensboro, KY

Shuttle service

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Complimentary shuttle service takes you to airport or blue line. Very dependable and staff is so helpful to tourists! We stay here every year and will continue to do so!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great Location

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: The location, great access to interstate, restaurants and the airport!
Cons: The room lightenting
Location: Rivers Casino in walking distance, shopping and dining right around the corner!!!
I stayed at this hotel in Times Square in New York City last weekend for the 4th, so decided to give this hotel in Rosemont a try when my boyfriend came to visit me this weekend. The staff was really great and were very friendly and helpful. Overall it was a great stay, only wish the hotel room had brighter lightening, but other than that no complaints this way!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Great hotel for travel. Clean, staff is very friendly, everything is well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Bernardino, Ca

Nice stay

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Location was good and the staff friendly.
Location: There is a casino next door. Located near the convention center, outlet mall and plenty of restaurants. Easy access to expressway and airport.
The staff was friendly and accommodating. Rooms were clean and large. Work out had ample treadmills and weights. Location is close to airport and to the convention center and plenty of resturaunts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from loughborough UK

one night before flight

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Close to airport, breakfast available if required, pool.
Only stayed one night before our flight home to the UK. Hotel reception staff were friendly and very helpful. ordered food to our room - service was very fast. excellent facilities, good breakfast, and complimentary shuttle to the airport made our stay a breeze.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Very good hotel. We spent a week in Chicago for Independent Day. This hotel provides 24 hours shuttle service between hotel and train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Royal Palm Beach, Fl

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Close to airport.
Dropped car rental off at Ohare the night before to save time for an early flight on Monday a.m.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, and excellent amenities.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Gym was clean and in great shape. The pool and hot tub were clean and comfortable. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. I had an exam the next day and chose the hotel because of its location, but I was happily surprised by features that came along with it.