Ratings based on 1,100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 岐阜市

キレイでいいが......

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: 立地が悪い。
Location: 周りに何も無いし、ダウンタウンまでタクシーで40ドルほどかかる。
部屋はキレイで広く快適です。 しかし、周りに何も無く車が無いと不便です。 ダウンタウンのホテルは高いのでここにしたものの、ダウンタウンまでタクシーで40ドルほどかかり、そのコストを考えるとダウンタウンに泊まるとあまり変わらなくなってしまう。 最寄りの駅までも徒歩では行けないし。 レンタカーの無い人にはおすすめできませんが、レンタカーの人にはおすすめ。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room Great amenities

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: We loved the look and quality of the room, free lemonade, hot chocolate, great fitness room refrigerator and Microwave.
We needed a hotel at the airport for a one night stay to catch a very early flight home. The staff were very friendly, the shuttle right on time and the driver even turned around and returned to pick up two guests right after we pulled away and had left for the airport getting everyone to the terminal in a timely manner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st louis. mo

Nice comfortable good

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Good hotel Nice location Nice staff Plan to stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis Missouri

Definitely a great experience!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Cons: NOTHING!
Arrived after a long drive, called for room service, had it at our door in less than 15 minutes!!! Hotel was quite, clean, and relaxing...much needed. Buffet was wonderful...including staff! I would definitely stay there again and strongly recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to O'Hare and the 'L'

Posted Apr 6, 2015
I was there on vacation with my family. Indoor pool was great and kids loved playing in it. Close proximity to the 'L' was useful, and provided an easy way to get to Chicago without having to drive there. While the stop is close, we needed to rely on the hotel's shuttle service to get us to the station and back. It worked great most of the time, but we did get stuck once outside in freezing cold for 20 minutes, since we were misinformed by the hotel's staff about the time the shuttle was going to pick us up. Hotel was clean, rooms were great, and at the end of the day, what else do you want from your hotel?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Very Clean, staff was nice and helpful.
Very nice hotel, gave us a room even though we arrived earlier than our check in time. Room was very nice, would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed just one night, would like to stay longer.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
We stayed one night before our early flight so we didn't try the breakfast. The room was very nice and had an excellent view to the arriving planes, but no noise. The only thing we found terrible was the free wifi access, difficult to connect and limited number of devices you can connect. You could access to high speed wifi by paying, this is why we didn't give 5 stars to the hotel, we think in this days wifi is not a luxury, it is a necessity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Windsor England.

Pleasant hotel near airport.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Lovely & welcoming hotel on a cold winters day. Loved the Lobby as had open fire and bar. Also staff very helpful in all areas. Finally pool really nice for a swim in 80° while minus 15 outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom edgerton wi

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2015
A nice clean hotel with excellent food and kid friendly pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CHINA

nice clean hotel, close to trainstation.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: clean, nice staff
Cons: free breakfirst
Location: near shopping more, near trainstation
everytime, I visited USA, I prefer to stay this hotel, the staff are very nice and friendly, location is very good, every half hours have shuttle bus to air port, trainstation. if free breakfirst will be better.