Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
They gave me a handicap bathroom- I didn't need that Otherwise- breakfast was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City, Mo

Very well worth the money!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Everything we needed
Location: Everything is close, gas, food, shopping. And not to mention; right off I-80. Easy access back on the road
So many pluses! Microwave, refrig, HDTV and many toiletries we don't get at other places. Comfortable beds and comfortable air that was not stuffy and stale. Great place that we will return to!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeremyfrom Mosinee

Good stay

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Caring, Comeptent, Outstanding Staff

Posted Feb 6, 2015
A large number of my family was staying at the Garden Inn after the death of my sister, and the staff could not have been more helpful. From the manager to the desk staff to the custodial staff, they reacted with kindness, flexibility and competence to a series of requests that we made. I never write hotel reviews, but had to in this case because the staff made a terribly difficult period so much for bearable for all of us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom Arizona

Trip home for funeral

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
People were very nice. Had a suite. This is a good 3 Star Hotel to stay at. Restaurant / Bar opens at 5pm -food was very good. Service was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by audrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roxannefrom Grand Rapids

Sad to see rooms in decline

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
We love the staff at this hotel. The hotel rooms are getting very tired. This would be my first pick for location, staff, and service. Not really interested in returning until the rooms are remodeled or at the very least have carpets replaced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and comfortable. When we arrived the microwave was not working. It took about an hour to get resolved but it was resolved eventually. I had my kids with me and they wanted to swim first thing in the morning, but the pool was not open at the posted hours.