Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Caring, Comeptent, Outstanding Staff

Posted Feb 6, 2015
A large number of my family was staying at the Garden Inn after the death of my sister, and the staff could not have been more helpful. From the manager to the desk staff to the custodial staff, they reacted with kindness, flexibility and competence to a series of requests that we made. I never write hotel reviews, but had to in this case because the staff made a terribly difficult period so much for bearable for all of us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleenfrom Wisconsin

Very pleased

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I only stayed one night, but what a lovely night it was. The staff was extremely friendly and more than warmly welcoming. My room was clean and comfortable and the price was reasonable. It was most definitely a pleasant experience and I would not hesitate to stay again or recommend this property to friends a day family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thadfrom Ohio

Great stay.

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room meet expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plainfield, IL

Very accommodating

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Only stayed one night and was a last minute decision. Staff very accommodating when we requested to check in as early as possible as we had nearby wedding to get ready for. We were able to check in early enough to get ready AND relax!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by dennisfrom Nj

1st time stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pool and the hot tub had to much chlorine in it . The vapors while sitting in the hot tub would burn your eyes and throat. If you got water in your eyes from the pool it would burn your eyes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbarafrom Michigan

Bad experience

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a big disappointment when the pool was unusable because a wedding party the night before that left wine and beer bottles floating. That is bad enough, but the front desk seemed quite indifferent. How can you open the pool without checking it?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Timothyfrom Tallahassee

Tk trip to kd

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chris B.from W. Lafayette, IN

Not Too Shabby!

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was actually really impressed with this hotel. The price was quite reasonable for such a tasteful and well-maintained establishment. I will definitely stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com