Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Visiting family!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Nice pool/hot tub area.
Cons: Continental Breakfast would be preferred.
Location: Woodfield Mall, AMC 30 a lot of good restaurants.
The hotel was very nice. The staff were friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2015 by Adam Miller, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice comments I truly do appreciate it and will share your feedback with the staff. We look forward to seeing you in the near future! Sincerely, Adam Miller
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
great experience if it weren't for the snow it would have been better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Adam Miller, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating and I couldn't agree more about the snow. Hopefully, next time you are at the hotel it will be sunny and 70 degrees!! Have a wonderful rest of the week! Sincerely, Adam MIller
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MICHELLE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nothing out of the ordinary. This was exactly how a hotel should be: clean, comfortable, with a friendly and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Adam Miller, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind review and we strive to be the one of the cleanest and friendliest hotels around and I am glad you saw that. Thank you so much and I hope you have a wonderful rest of the week! Sincerely, Adam Miller
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary Jfrom Cleveland TN

Nice nice nice

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel! Beautiful lobby
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Adam Miller, Hotel Management
Mary J, Thank you very much for the kind words and I am happy to see the hotel was to your liking. I will be sure to share your feedback with the staff. Sincerely, Adam Miller
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Adam Miller, Hotel Management
Mary J, I am happy to hear you enjoyed the hotel and liked the lobby. Hilton has done a great job with all Hilton Garden Inns to ensure the lobby was inviting and open. I will be sure to share your feedback with the staff and hope you have a happy New Year! Sincerely, Adam Miller
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karenfrom Roseville, MI

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for the money. Beautiful rooms. Would stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Adam Miller, Hotel Management
Karen, Thank you very much for the kind words I truly do appreciate it and will share your feedback with the staff! We look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Have a wonderful New Year! Sincerely, Adam Miller
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sherrifrom Kenosha WI

A little disappointing

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked a room for overnight and was happy with the cleanliness of the room. However, there was no room service and the restaurant in the hotel was not open til 5pm. As there is no restaurant in the immediate area that we found we were pressed for time before our concert. We I booked the room I was told there is s shuttle available within the area. However, when I inquired I was told they may be able to squeeze us in between runs but they could not promise us anything. We were there for a concert and could not believe they did not have a shuttle going to that venue. Kind of disappointed with this experience. Will definitely look into other accommodations next year. But the price was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Adam Miller, Hotel Management
Sherri, I am sorry that the restauant was not open during the time you would have liked it. We do have a shuttle but it is by reservation and if we do not have any reservations than we can take guests to the arena. I will look into the website to ensure that we explain it better online so this issue does not happen again. Thank you for the kind words regarding the cleanliness! We strive to be one of the cleanest and friendlest hotels around. Sincerely, Adam Miller
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com