Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Resting

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Not in room much...just to sleep. Comfortable and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and staff are friendly
Cons: Nothing
Location: I didn't find it useful nothing nearby
Our stay was great ! I did a lot of driving and walking we arrived so late , slept good hungry the following morning or just getting ready for our next day trip to St Louis went down to eat without asking or looking at wall and after eating to find out its $12.99 .. Oops !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Saturday night stay.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Stayed overnight while visiting relatives in the area. This hotel is easy to get to and the facilities are excellent. Everything was sparkling clean. The small restaurant was great for both dinner and breakfast. I will return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Noisy road lulls you to sleep

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Having a room that faces the highway isn't ideal. This was my only complaint. The bed was comfortable, the towels were soft. Only spent about 8 hours here, but I slept well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrew from Bronx, NY

Great place to stay for navy graduation.

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for navy bootcamp graduation and it was an over all excellent hotel! Very close to target/Walmart and a few restaurants and only about 15 minutes from Navy RTC. Great breakfast, friendly staff, and very clean room. Will certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joyce from Holland, MI

In town for a funeral

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, convenient and great staff. Highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GARY from Rochester NY

good overnight

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
nice clean room with goof desk to work at
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Gary, Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review regarding your recent stay with us. We realize that a clean room and useful work space are important to many of our travelers so thank you for noticing. If you're ever in town again I hope that you will keep us in mind and visit! Jeff P.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
We had to spend the night due to a move and would recommend this hotel to everyone. Friendly staff, great rooms and complimentary coffee/breakfast in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2015 by Jeff P., Hotel Management
A new move can definitely be stressful so I'm glad to hear that we were able to provide you with some comfort during your experience. Thank you for taking the time to write a review on us and we hope to see you back in the future!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
I did not feel welcome . I don't feel my concerns where taken seriously. The breakfast was not worth 12.99 per person.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share some of your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We truly value our guest's opinions as it allows us to grow and create a better experience for our guest's. I deeply apologize that we did not live up to your expectations during your stay with us and I promise you that your concerns are of the utmost importance. Unfortunately through this post I am unable to narrow down what might have happened so I am unsure of any training that I may need to address with the hotel staff to ensure that this does not happen again. Once again, I deeply apologize for everything you may have experienced throughout your stay and would like the chance to try and make it up to you. Jeff P., Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Busy highway makes rooms noisy

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Be aware there is busy highway behind the hotel that produces too much noise. I was at 4th floor and still hear the noise. I recommend putting the AC fan high as a workaround.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, I want to personally apologize for the discomfort caused by highway noise. A good night's sleep is critical to a great stay, and though beyond our control, I am truly sorry for your frustration. It is a fact that some guests do occasionally experience enough noise from the tollway that it impacts their stay. Please know that our team is prepared to do anything within their ability to ensure this is a non-issue. We welcome and encourage request for non-highway side accommodations. We are able to consistently satisfy these request for the many regular, loyal guests that stay with us each week. Should you see fit to visit again I'm confident we can exceed your expectations, and most importantly we will deliver a great night's rest. - Jeff P., Assistant General Manager