Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: convenience & amenities offered.
Cons: the toiletries could be replenished each day. my husband and I went through the body lotion in one day and there was no new one the next day.
Location: we didn't take advantage of things to do near by, but know it was very close to downtown naperville & all that was happening over the 4th.
the hotel was perfect for our visit to my brother who lives just across the pond! the entire staff at hilton garden inn went the extra steps to assure we were not wanting for anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
We were very pleased with our stay. All encounters with the staff were pleasant and helpful. We would stay there again when we visit the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oak Forest IL

Very good

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: the hotel room was nice and clean and the view was amazing. the hours for the hotel restraunt isnt bad. and housekeeping is respectful.
Cons: cleaner shower and better pillows.
Location: plenty of restraunts and a near by pond made for a wonderful view.
Over all the hotel stay was very nice. the staff was more than friendly, the room was mostly clean, the shower was dirty and it leaked on the floor. that was the most disapointing thing about the hotel. also i recommend you bring your own pillow.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Location
There were too many kids running around in the halls, slamming doors and someone had their music playing so loud I could hear it in my room. The windows leaked and the carpet was wet. the shower head was poorly designed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I deeply regret and apologize for the issues which arose during your stay with us. I assure you it is neither our standard operating procedure nor our intent that any guest should have anything less then the best possible experience. At times during the summer season we host youth sports teams. We do our absolute best to make sure that all guests have an enjoyable stay. I hope you will continue to choose the Hilton Garden Inn for your future travel needs. Thank you Lou DeMarchi General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M from Minneapolis, MN

Surprisingly comfortable and convenient

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Son and his family moved from downtown Chicago to Wheaton. We attended grandson's first birthday party and baptism. This hotel is convenient to where they live and was priced reasonably. The surrounding area has multiple options for dining and a Super Target within walking distance. The hotel itself is nicely done, very inviting lobby area. Staff is extremely friendly and makes a point to greet you every time you walk through the lobby. Standard rooms and very quiet. We stayed across the hall from the pool area and fitness center and never heard a sound in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bonnie from Norton Shores, Mi

All of the people were very nice and helpful!

Posted May 18, 2014
VERY comfortable beds! Clean room and very very nice people working at Hilton garden inn! I will recommend this place as well as be a repeat customer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dee from Omaha, NE

Close to family

Posted May 12, 2014
Location: We were there only for family and did not do anything else.
We like staying at the Hilton Garden Inn because it gives a quick and easy route to our son's house, and we can come and go quickly. We especially enjoyed the beds, I fell asleep quickly and stayed asleep all night. We were not bothered by any noise in the hallways or from guests above us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2014
We will stay here again. Everyone was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend away

Posted Apr 24, 2014
I chose the hotel because I stayed there a few years ago. The lobby was beautiful and the room was nice too. The bed was a little uncomfortable, but I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim

Good location and new hotel with good amenities.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
This is a convenient hotel if you need to be in Naperville/Warrenville. Good amenities, clean and good value.