Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2014
The room was fine. The exercise room video equipment did not work right but otherwise the hotel was nice and we had a good stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by dhfrom St. Charles

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
very disappointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laurie Mfrom Wisconsin

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The minute you walk into this hotel, the place looks excellent and the staff is very friendly and professional. The beds are AMAZINGLY comfortable and the rooms are clean and updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ruth Nicholsonfrom St. Charles

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and close to my location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Catefrom Michigan

Clean and Comfy Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean hotel, great location across from Pheasant Run Resort. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mobile, AL

Peace & quiet

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, tub, and bed.
Our room was lovely. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Room service was great and timely. The whirlpool tub was huge. I thouroughly enjoyed being able to soak in the tub. It was overall a great hotel and stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Trecia Flowers-Dysonfrom St. Charles

Excellent Staff!

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am so happy to say that my stay was so pleasant. From the time I entered the hotel and was checked in by the front desk. I cannot remember her name but she was so delightful to meet. She was extremely courteous! Also Elvina my room attendant was so quick in cleaning my room. I was gone for an hour and half for a workshop and came back to my room and she came and cleaned my room. I was so shocked that everything was in its place. These two ladies must be recognized for the best customer service I have ever received!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very happy

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Had problems with the key card reader but all hotels have that glitch. Very happy with this hotel.