Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Cons: water pressure in the shower
We have stayed here twice and both times have been great. Beds are comfortable and amenities good. The only improvement would be better water pressure in the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mocha from Chicago

Good Value

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pretty nice. There's not much to do in the area, but it's close to convention centers. Room was clean. The only gripe I have was the shower - it had zero places to put things and the water pressure was super low. Other than that, good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dutch from Lisle

Nice City

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kim from chicago

Accomodating Staff!

Posted Apr 29, 2014
The staff was wonderful. They kept the kitchen open so my hungry youth hockey sons could get some room service late at night. they also brought us a cot so we had more room. The service was quick, and hte room was very comfortable. I would stay here again, definately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brent from Chicago

One night stay

Posted Apr 28, 2014
My wife and I and our 2 children traveled to Chicago last weekend for a family gathering. Hotel looked nice on Web and had excellent reviews from past guests. The staff was nice but there was a wedding reception in hotel that evening and we had kids running and yelling up and down hall way untill 11.30...then just as soon as they quieted down we had tipsy wedding guests yelling and laughing until at least 2am...normally I don't mind but it seemed like I could hear every word of others conversations and the noise level was just higher than I had experienced at any other hotel. I don't know if it lacks insulation or what but I've stayed in Vegas ...Disneyworld ...and cheap motels. I've never had noise like that before...Also found a travel neck pillow under chair which made me doubt the cleanliness of facility...but otherwise staff was friendly and breakfast at hotel resteraunt was reasonable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by V. Yaeger from Lisle/Naperville Il.

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very comfortable and clean. I was pleasantly surprised at how spacious the room was. I was also surprised that there was a charge for the bottle of water in my room. Really? Put a smaller bottle in the room and don't charge. The pool was very nice, however I was shocked when a large group of women arrived for some class. I was glad that I was ready to leave at that time or I might have been in the way. You have a very beautiful hotel and although there were a few things that bothered me I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karen S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mike g

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com