Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to convention center.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Hotel was fine but we did not get the room we reserved. Front desk blamed expedia. That ruined our Valentine's and I am not not sure we would stay there again. We even tried to ugrade to a suite to avoid double beds with no luck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Trade Show

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: very inviting
The rooms were very clean, the staff friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and acquaintances. Location was perfect as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Close to O'Hare Airport

Posted Feb 1, 2015
We chose this hotel for the park and fly option and close proximity to the airport. It is a beautiful hotel with a very nice bar in the lobby. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Our bathroom door wouldn't open. I called the front desk and a maintenance person showed up in less than 5 minutes to fix it. The shuttle runs every 20 minutes and was on time both directions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jan 10, 2015
I got in late from DC the hotel had a shuttle service that pickede up from the airport and back for my morning flight. The room was clean and the bed comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, convenient

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Put a bar in the room, even it's not free.
Super nice staff, convenient shuttle. The only complain would be the room amenities (if you get there late at night, you expect at least a bottle of water in your room). It has no bar... if you get thirsty, tap water is the solution :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Weekend Getaway

Posted Jan 5, 2015
This hotel was beautiful. I asked for an early checkin and they provided the services with no extra charge. The staff were excellent and polite. The room was clean and comforting. However, the cafe was overt priced and didn't over much. Overall great hotel! I highly recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom omaha,ne

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Everything was good The stuff was really helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Wayne, IN

even our dog would recommend that Hilton

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: The pool on the 10th floor is fabulous! The hot breakfast buffet is delicious!
Location: Within walking distance you find bars, restaurants, a movie theater, top-class mall - and (the reason why we came) Hofbräuhaus (woo-hoo! Prost.)
we always stay at pet-friendly hotels because we don't like to leave our dog home alone. They are usually not so "luxurious" hotels. The Hilton in Rosemont was an exception, though. Very stylish, comfortable, and super-friendly staff. Marcus at the front desk waived the parking fee, without me even asking for it, simply because I was confused about what all was included in our price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jane Kfrom Algonquin

Park and Fly excellent deal

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
They offered a Park and Fly deal that worked very well financially, for ease and stress free transportation to airport.