Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel and easy to locate

Posted Jul 13, 2015
We had a very good experience. Easy check-in, clean room, and easy check-out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora, IL

Nice hotel, close to amenities

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Great experience with hotel staff and great room; however there was something in room which had me sneezing all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pleasant hotel, good for business. Easy acces to main interstates and lots of places to eat and shop nearby. Very quiet location and secluded!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerome

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Love having microwave and refrigerator and restaurant that I could go eat too.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Stay Away

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Guest service was really rude, as soon as I walked up to check in, the two attendees had attitude right off the bat. Bathroom shower had mold and mildew. Room and hallway smelled like smoke!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Arizona

Developing area, close to freeway.

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Newer hotel in newly developed area. Close to freeway exit/entrance. Limited food places to eat at, Starbucks close by and Chili's. Great staff rooms are comfortable and has limited cage for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Moline,Il

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Very nice hotel! It was very clean, the staff was very nice and helpful. The hotel was close to restaurants!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels