Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Didn't have on complaint will stay there again. I loved the fact they had bar Louie's in the hotel and there was a conference center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thomas from Matteson, Illinois

A weekend alone

Posted Apr 21, 2014
My girlfriend and i stayed for the weekend to have a quite weekend away from our parents and siblings and this is our third time staying here
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frequest Travel from T

Motorcity GlobalTritter

Posted Mar 18, 2014
This was a nice, comfortable and value friendly hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Mar 14, 2014
clean, quiet, nice restaurant easy acces to I57 and US 30
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nick from Matteson, IL

Great Stay. Alot to offer.

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Sam was great when it comes to customer satisfaction. Hotel staff is not uptight. They are laid back but still deliver A+ service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommendations

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: Lobby and Bar Louie! Staff was GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Cassandra was awesome - talked to her on the phone - never met her
Cons: Get rid of the Gift shop - or get new owners or simply require a greater standard.
Location: Great!
The room was fresh but the floor corners and bathroom tiles in the bathroom were filthy. We cleaned our bathroom. Gift Shop was a horrible mess. This beautiful lobby setting and salon along with an impressive lounge area and then "BOOM" the gift shop. Horrible ! Dirty Dirty and Dirty. Pool lost power - black out at night with loads of kids in the pool.
3 out of 5
by Rosie from Cincinnati, OH

*meh* It sufficed

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Stayed for 2 nights. Room was ungodly hot and stuffy. It was tolerable if we blasted the "cold" (Lukewarm) air. Both the little coffee maker and hair dryer were nonfunctional. ..or so I thought...as it turned out it was just 3 outlets in the room were nonfunctional. Including the one in the bathroom. The bedding was nice but the mattresses were lumpy and uncomfortable. For the price it was okay for 2 days but I am unlikely to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2013
We met with Mauricio which was able to accommodate us with his friendly staff during a funeral gathering. Very polite an helpful. Thank you!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013