Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, Ohio

Very Comfortable

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: The bed and room was so comfortable we were sad to leave. The room was very nice size and had microwave and fridge, and free coffee and maker.
Cons: Free breakfast for everyone.
Location: There is a shopping center directly across, next to, and 1-2blocks down from hotel. An plenty resturants.
The staff was sharp but pleasant. There were a lot of foreign speaking staff, but nice. There was a restaurant with great drinks and food in lobby, and plenty places within walking distance to shop and eat, 20-30 mins from downtown Chicago.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Large facility, noisy hallways..alright facility nothing great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mpls, MN

Bar and restaurant a nice amenity.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Great service at restaurant and good layout for sports bar at night transiting to full service breakfast in the morning. Nice hotel, but the restaurant/bar component is the most notable amenity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rockford

Comfortable room and beds. Room

Posted Mar 1, 2015
We enjoyed our meals at Bar Louie's Great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregoryfrom branchburg

met expectations

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
good location, everything you would expect in a holiday inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by fernandofrom chcago

clean and quiet

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
its a clean, no frill place to stay. the Bar Louie in the lobby is pretty cool and parking is free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

gross

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our phone was gross and had something spilled all over it. There were extra charges charged to us for no reason. There was mold growing in our bathroom.