Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Macomb, MI

Nice full service hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Hotel is clean and updated. Pool area was nice and warm. Restaurant and bar had reasonable rates.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
The walls were dirty, the bathroom had mold and the staffer when I checked out would not give be an invoice. I was not greeted as a IHG member and given a gift bag. The room was expense!! So upset
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Helpful staff. Facility clean & neat. WiFi worked well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, Il

Great hotel - perfect for Convention Center

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Quick, friendly, and easy check-in, and lovely, spacious room. Would definitely stay here again if my business takes me to the Convention Center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by CMfrom Cleveland,OH

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was conveniently located next to the Tinley Park Convention Center. There was a shopping plaza close by with restaurants and stores. The bed was comfortable, parking convenient and close to the highway. I'd stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2014 by Public Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Tinley Park Holiday Inn for your recent accommodations. Thank you for your kind remarks. We look forward to your next stay with us the next time you are in the Tinley Park area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by G. Swindle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Nice hotel.. nice area.

Posted Sep 6, 2014
This is a nice Holiday Inn. The staff is very courteous and helpful. There's a nice bar and grill in the hotel. The location is good.( Tinley Park) Very safe here. Plenty of shops and such around the area. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2014 by Marketing Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and for your positive comments regarding our staff and facilities. We are pleased to be able serve your needs and hope you will be back soon.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com