Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from In

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Great experience. Clean room , close to the concert venue. Jimmy Buffet was great too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Good !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evansville, IN

Average hotel, met overall needs, staff courteous

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Close to highways, very easy to find from out of town.Staff courteous, willing to let us check in early so we could change clothes to go to a wedding
Cons: mop bathroom floors more often. not sure what can be done about thin walls and loud guests!
Location: Very close to highways. Culvers right across the street for fast food. Shopping area approximately 10 to 15 minutes away.
Bathroom around toilet had strong urine odor, tub did not drain quickly causing water from shower to build up and soak shower curtain. Walls very thin. You could hear people talking in other rooms and in the hallway as if they were in the room with you. In general hotel was well located and the facility's appearance would not make me hesitate to bring a family with children to stay there. Other than the thin walls, the problems may have been just limited to my room and since I spent only one night, I didn't ask them to correct anything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good customer service.

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly.
Nice rooms, unfortunately I had some loud (possibly drunk) neighbors across the hall pounding on the doors all night long. Called security twice and not sure that anything was done since they made it in the room by the time security got there. I wish i would have been offered a discount of some sort for the NO sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
it was great for checkin and dinner.but breakfast....the restaurant needed a couple of more employees.somebody call in sick?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Date night

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Comfortable room. Clean and quiet. Don't know what else to say it won't let me post my review unless I say more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Suzanne from Kansas City

Holiday Inn

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
The Staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zac from Illinois

Worth the price and convenience!

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Had bad weather moving in and needed to be at the convention center the next morning. Was able to get a room no problem last minute. The room was average to good, room amenities were great, staff was very friendly, hot tub was hot, pool was a little too cold for my liking, and the hotel had a nice snack shop with good ice cream/lunch items. The restaurant attached to the hotel was good food and drink as well!