Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel.. nice area.

Posted Sep 6, 2014
This is a nice Holiday Inn. The staff is very courteous and helpful. There's a nice bar and grill in the hotel. The location is good.( Tinley Park) Very safe here. Plenty of shops and such around the area. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2014 by Marketing Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback and for your positive comments regarding our staff and facilities. We are pleased to be able serve your needs and hope you will be back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sterling ,il

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Nice hotel. Wish rooms had couple more feet from end of beds to wall. Pretty tight. I had a blonde with me and she was confused as to were the toilet was with door being a double purpose door. Lol..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from C. phoenix az

Good experience

Posted Jun 5, 2014
This hotel is the more expensive of the several hotels clustered in that area, but you can always count on it being clean and safe
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2014 by Marketing Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments regarding the consistency of cleanliness and safety of our property. These rank with our top priorities regarding the standards we have set for our guests. We appreciate your multiple visits and look forward to your return the next time your travels bring you to the TInley Park area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

STAY HERE! Safe area!

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Very Clean !
I was looking for a safe place to stay for one night in the Chicago area that was fairly close to Midway airport. It took 40 min. to drive to airport and the area was outstanding and safe.! Will be back for sure. The grill and bar were great, did not have to go anywhere searching for food!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2014 by Marketing Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our property. The safety and security of our guests is taken very seriously and we are pleased that you noticed our efforts. We are glad that you enjoyed Bananas Grille & Bar. Looking forward to your next visit with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sherita from chicago

Nice hotel close to function I was attending

Posted May 18, 2014
Had a very nice stay..did a early check in and late check out at no additional charge
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2014 by Marketing Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review - we are glad we could accommodate you with an early check in and late check out. We hope you will visit us again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel 20 minutes outside of the city.

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Easy to get to. Staff was friendly room was clean and exactly what I needed. Fitness area was average with some dated equipment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful.